Jul 2012 BTO

antisocial_gir

If I rem correctly, u got a very good q number.
U sure can get ur choice unit one :)

Yep i got a v good q number. just that not sure about my loan. i used the HDB online calculator & my loan amount + cpf + grant= can just get eith lvl 5 or lvl 6 de arh:(

Chia Chia

Yep i got a v good q number. just that not sure about my loan. i used the HDB online calculator & my loan amount + cpf + grant= can just get eith lvl 5 or lvl 6 de arh:(

Maybe you should check with the officer during selection.
They might be able to give u a better guideline.

Or have you call their hotline to check?

I think ur selection date is too near for u to do the HLE le..
Therefore no point asking you to do tat now.
As I was abit hesitant abt the maximum loan I can get from HDB, thus I applied for HLE way before.

antisocial_gir

Maybe you should check with the officer during selection.
They might be able to give u a better guideline.

Or have you call their hotline to check?

I think ur selection date is too near for u to do the HLE le..
Therefore no point asking you to do tat now.
As I was abit hesitant abt the maximum loan I can get from HDB, thus I applied for HLE way before.

infact i called HDB today to expedite my HLE, which i submitted on 27/8. luckily i didnt wait till selection date then do HLE...good news was: they will let me know the loan amount by tml:) @ least if touch-wood i cant get the loan amt, i can/should be giving up:( didnt know will so lucky to get a q number; applied 3x before with x hubby & all rejected. this time applied alone solely for trying yet i got it...anyway thanks 2 u:)

Chia Chia

infact i called HDB today to expedite my HLE, which i submitted on 27/8. luckily i didnt wait till selection date then do HLE...good news was: they will let me know the loan amount by tml:) @ least if touch-wood i cant get the loan amt, i can/should be giving up:( didnt know will so lucky to get a q number; applied 3x before with x hubby & all rejected. this time applied alone solely for trying yet i got it...anyway thanks 2 u:)

Tat was a smart move from u..
In life there r too many unexpected.. Who knws u will get such a good number,right? Dun worry, I'm sure you will get ur wish granted :)

By the way, you will be able to check the HLE loan amount by logging into My HDBPage too. It might be a faster way to check your approved amount.

Good luck you to u ! :D

antisocial_gir

Tat was a smart move from u..
In life there r too many unexpected.. Who knws u will get such a good number,right? Dun worry, I'm sure you will get ur wish granted :)

By the way, you will be able to check the HLE loan amount by logging into My HDBPage too. It might be a faster way to check your approved amount.

Good luck you to u ! :D

Hehe thanks:)yep true,too many unexpected happen in life. Let's hope that I can get it bah. Not asking for 100k more; based on the calculator, I can get like 250k. I just wanted like 10-15k more. Tell them things like if they need a guarantor, my bro can be etc. hair 1st time sounded so desperate. If cannot grant then also bobian de, at least I tried:). Thanks to u:)

menpowerup

So sad we gotta postpone selection date as we are going overseas on E selection date ( 6 Nov )...
They cant even let us go one dae earlier ( 5 Nov ) when we r in sg ...
Anybody encountered this problem before?

ketua

QQ

Punggol Neighbour for unit 705/707 how your find this unit ?

I've thought about it cos I'm also Q for 4rm. But my number 16X should have no chance.

+ Good WaterWay & Pg Reservoir view
+ Low unit-to-lift ratio.
+ Good privacy, both from from front view and entrance.

- Noon & West sun.
- No wind. Not in the NE / SW wind directions.
- Near road. Potentially noisy as population there increases and link to Selatar is opened. And straight road may attract midnight racers. No good especially low floor.
- Not the nearest from LRT.
- 707 - Cloths drying area outside service yard is hidden.

pinky.gem

I've thought about it cos I'm also Q for 4rm. But my number 16X should have no chance.

+ Good WaterWay & Pg Reservoir view
+ Low unit-to-lift ratio.
+ Good privacy, both from from front view and entrance.

- Noon & West sun.
- No wind. Not in the NE / SW wind directions.
- Near road. Potentially noisy as population there increases and link to Selatar is opened. And straight road may attract midnight racers. No good especially low floor.
- Not the nearest from LRT.
- 707 - Cloths drying area outside service yard is hidden.

Which unit u hoping to get ? Your number is good still can get a unit at cascadia :)
Thanks.. :) think I won't get these units.

How about 645/647/603 ? Thanks thanks :)

xMysterium

Which unit u hoping to get ? Your number is good still can get a unit at cascadia :)
Thanks.. :) think I won't get these units.

How about 645/647/603 ? Thanks thanks :)

645/647's not too bad. but 645/647 has high lift ratio. 1:83 iirc. 603's rather okay. 647 might not have that much privacy as it is next to staircast while 645 will get some west sun.

anyway im 7X :)

pinky.gem

645/647's not too bad. but 645/647 has high lift ratio. 1:83 iirc. 603's rather okay. 647 might not have that much privacy as it is next to staircast while 645 will get some west sun.

anyway im 7X :)

Any unit u want to choose ?
645 - don't like west sun. Will make the face feel warm.

Are the mention units (646/647/603) have wind ? Thank :)

xMysterium

Any unit u want to choose ?
645 - don't like west sun. Will make the face feel warm.

Are the mention units (646/647/603) have wind ? Thank :)

645/647 will get slight northeast wind. 603 im afraid not much wind, maybe except high levels might get some. the windy units are those facing waterway/the back.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.