“Karma Has Arrived”: Addy Lee To Expose “Real Story” Of Quan Yifeng & Daughter Eleanor Lee

Cyber_Ghost

True or not, nobody will believe her.

Unless she can produce the original recording

Name is smelly already in asia, best is go buy house in AMDK land, find billionaire AMDK.. enjoy life. #Dontwastetime
if fake why she never sue them until pants drop?

instead, she just post something not relevant : I born in China (not TW?) and return when 16 y o and Im 26 now, I love China very much blah blah blah.

有屁用?

Ashton

Hairstylist-turned-rabbit breeder is jin ho chio. :s13:

Anyway, this chick has been thoroughly manufactured throughout her whole life and career by her tiger mum lah, so if everything about her character is fake also not surprising at all.

Mr.Chibaboom

there was a previous thread with many pages on this saga no more liao ah? Or kena nuked???

Eitherway, addy lee has been acting weirdly since last year like as if he was on drugs or something or the wires in his head aren’t adjusted right.

QYF no need addy say anything she’s already infamous for her personality and the dotter has learned well from her, it’s just that mediacorpse has always been giving alot leeway and protection.

Capitalist

How did QYF manage to stay out of jail despite being a repeat offender?

1996: Involved in a fight with a bowling alley attendant and was fined $1,000. She also drove without a licence and caused an accident. She was fined $1,300.

2011: '... locked herself inside the taxi for 15 minutes, sitting in the driver’s seat, emptying the vehicle’s compartments and strewing Chan’s belongings on the cab’s front seat and floorboards. She also pulled the taxi’s fare meter out and spilled water on the front seat and receipt printer.'

2013: Fined S$800 and banned from driving for three months for knocking down a pedestrian at a crossing.

uselessbum

The only thing that matters is what the China authorities think and given their tacit response thus far, it kind of shows that they think it is real. So gg to her.

:(

Thoreldan

images

Luckiest person around.

Goodshot

So the production just let go like that ? Didnt sue her for the loss meh

Linguist

The celebrity hairstylist has shared in a post that his now-estranged goddaughter Eleanor has not contacted him since he fell out with Yifeng four years ago.

addy_lee_eleanor_lee_reveal.jpg

Just when we thought local actress Eleanor Lee’s leaked voice clip scandal couldn’t get messier, the star’s godfather, celebrity hairstylist-turned-rabbit breeder Addy Lee, has said he will reveal the "real story" of Eleanor and her mum, Mediacorp host Quan Yifeng.

Last week, several media outlets reported that Eleanor, 26, had been removed from Chinese drama Go to the Mountains and Sea after an alleged voice recording of the actress insulting mainland Chinese and calling them “fools” was leaked.

Eleanor later released a statement denying having said those words and that she was shocked to hear the recording.

“I was born in China and returned to China again at the age of 16. Now at 26, I have spent nearly half of my life here. During this time, I’ve received many opportunities and support, allowing me to shine in a career I love. I have nothing but love and deep gratitude for this land. My stance on anything concerning China has never and will never waver,” she wrote on Weibo and Instagram.

However, Addy is not convinced.

And he will expose the truth about the mother-daughter pair in a live stream at 9pm tonight (May 13).

"Karma has finally arrived. You really need to believe in karma — when the time is right, it will come,” wrote Addy on Facebook.

He said he taught Eleanor to be a good person and handle things properly since she was a child.

He also claimed that when Yifeng scolded him during a live stream, it led to them falling out (though Yifeng claimed otherwise) and Eleanor turned her back on him and has not made any contact in the past four years.

“Are these celebrities really just as her daughter said — people who love money but don't value relationships?” he asked.

“Have you forgotten who brought you into China? Who helped you land the Apple commercial? You must have been over 21 then, right? I invested in you from a young age without ever asking for anything in return. I paid for your tuition, your overseas trips. It's been four years. I’ve never regretted meeting your family, but now I finally understand what karma really means.”

Addy also posted screenshots of DMs from someone claiming to be from Eleanor’s talent agency. The person said the recording was maliciously edited and fabricated by a former assistant.

The person added that the company is working to resolve negative public opinion and urged him not to add fuel to fire.
"If this girl truly didn’t do anything, then she has nothing to fear. But I personally witness karma coming for her — this is real," he retorted.

The trio on Mediacorp cooking show Yi Fong and Eleanor's Kitchen.
Photos: Addy Lee Facebook, Quan Yifeng/Instagram, Mediacorp

"...I have nothing but love and deep gratitude for this land. My stance on anything concerning China has never and will never waver,”

So when is she renouncing sinkie citizenship to take China citizenship? Talk so much no action to prove her "love"?

Anyone knows what/how QYF scold AL during that specific live stream? If got video even better... was trying to find the scolding but found this instead...
https://www.asiaone.com/entertainme...t-leaving-singapore-she-sold-her-home-and-now

She stayed at his house, do live stream, then scolded him?

uselessbum

So the production just let go like that ? Didnt sue her for the loss meh

I think they still deciding on how to go about it or waiting for instruction from the authorities. If the authorites still allow them to show the drama but remove her appearance, then they got two options. One is to CGI her face out and replace it with another actress. The other is to reshoot all of her parts. Then after that see the bill. Whichever they choose, neither option is cheap after taking into account the delay especially the reshoot option.

:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.