“Karma Has Arrived”: Addy Lee To Expose “Real Story” Of Quan Yifeng & Daughter Eleanor Lee

Sodomicha

So no big reveal about QYF and her crazy daughter in the end?

Maybe they settled behind with him, but he still went ahead with the livestream to sell Rolex watches or whatever
Now promote his rabbit farm haha

AlmightyOnes

Maybe his past life is li gong gong

He reminds me of the eunuchs in the imperial court back during ancient China. The ones moving things behind the scenes.

:(
addyleeFBlive.jpeg

oOBubbleOo

Huh still got part 2 ?
I just now watch 5 mins i bth ready
He like never go into main topic
Keep asking people to type where they from
Any summary ?
yeah what u heard is exactly what i heard lor LOL~~~
always want to go into main topic then 半路杀出一个程咬金 hijack the topic liao 。。。

XCalintz

This AI shite sounds nonsensical
There's a chance she might over turn this
So why quickly jump to AI

Plus are they suing her for damages if they're doing AI?

I heard the recording yesterday and also thought small issues coz can shift the blame to AI and fake recording.

It ended up blowing up in China, dig back to the source as it was leaked by an unhappy assistant. GG is game for Eleanor.

MrAwesomeX

I heard the recording yesterday and also thought small issues coz can shift the blame to AI and fake recording.

It ended up blowing up in China, dig back to the source as it was leaked by an unhappy assistant. GG is game for Eleanor.

The assistant also cannot survive in industry after this snitching .

I rather believe she was bribed to record and go incite anti-china sensitive topic. It's just too much of a coincidence.

Else 损人不利己?then 中国人really is 傻逼 meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.