Kaylin vs PiscesGirl - who is more popular in EDMW?

Kaylin

to put it another way. it's like opening a factory and having only relatives have all the high positions. outsiders can never be promoted. life is full of contradictions. that's my own life experience. we want to believe in ideals, but it never happens in life. i saw many examples of hypocrisy and double standards that actually worked. ideals are what you find in textbooks and dramas
it boils down to yr values & what u hv to offer. its all abt the exchange of values & benefits. but we're being brainwashed to believe in love, feelings, moral values. slowly i stopped believing in love, the only thing i will do is keep climbing, keep improving so i will keep meeting better ppl.

clon33

She prefer independent type of guy age doesn't matter to her age doesn't matter
But she is witch she got X ray eyes if see person can pick up energy lol

She cannot stand Chantalle ng who bad mouth her Dad in TV

She has double Aries in her chart
Sun and Venus Aries lol

X-ray eyes that can see a person's chakra? :s14:
Sun and Venus in Aries? :s11:

I need you to be my wingman. 😌

9gvf5v.jpg

beta93

it boils down to yr values & what u hv to offer. its all abt the exchange of values & benefits. but we're being brainwashed to believe in love, feelings, moral values. slowly i stopped believing in love, the only thing i will do is keep climbing, keep improving so i will keep meeting better ppl.
Erm.. you feel weird in the small sense of insecurity and want to get better at the game called life so you will end up meeting better companies? Did I get your feeling right?

li9ht5peed

that's true. just keep in mind this world has a nice side and an evil side, and both sides can be found in the same place. imagine a hypothetical scenario. say a farmer only managed to harvest enough grains to feed his family. so he fed his family and his wife and kids are grateful to him

but he didn't tell his family about the long q of hungry families begging him for food. he told to eff off. let's say they all died of hunger. so that's life. 渣 or not, it entirely depends on context and which side of the fence you belong

Kaylin

Erm.. you feel weird in the small sense of insecurity and want to get better at the game called life so you will end up meeting better companies? Did I get your feeling right?
meeting ppl who will reflect on what my present situation is. i always think if ur an overgiver what u meet will be the users and not overgivers like yrself. to win at the game of life u need to know human nature.

beta93

Actually you were feeling lost, sad and anger because of all these problems you had in life....I understand , it must have been difficult trying to cruise through all these and males around you tell you to act as if you are fine?

beta93

meeting ppl who will reflect on what my present situation is. i always think if ur an overgiver what u meet will be the users and not overgivers like yrself. to win at the game of life u need to know human nature.
Oh... so you have come to the conclusion that you tend to meet opposites in personality , and believe that you have sacrificed a lot in your relationships but the other side is just exploiting you?

Kaylin

that's true. just keep in mind this world has a nice side and an evil side, and both sides can be found in the same place. imagine a hypothetical scenario. say a farmer only managed to harvest enough grains to feed his family. so he fed his family and his wife and kids are grateful to him

but he didn't tell his family about the long q of hungry families begging him for food. he told to eff off. let's say they all died of hunger. so that's life. 渣 or not, it entirely depends on context and which side of the fence you belong
correct, i stopped thinking in black & white, right or wrong quite a while ago. 没有对错,只有立场不同. both positive & negative exists together thats why ppl who're overly negative like alot of ppl here are only looking at one side. not saying the negative side is wrong but if u feel jialat thinking abt it, then can switch the balance abit

Kaylin

Oh... so you have come to the conclusion that you tend to meet opposites in personality , and believe that you have sacrificed a lot in your relationships but the other side is just exploiting you?
when i had low self esteem la, yes. i tend to meet ppl who used & took from me. they exploited my lack in boundaries. but now im alot better. been doing inner work for the past few yrs thats why when i met my married ex that i found was married via the ACRA thing, it really made me lose my confidence. like what the fug happened to my judgement?

beta93

when i had low self esteem la, yes. i tend to meet ppl who used & took from me. they exploited my lack in boundaries. but now im alot better. been doing inner work for the past few yrs thats why when i met my married ex that i found was married via the ACRA thing, it really made me lose my confidence. like what the fug happened to my judgement?
That's understandable...if I were you I would probably have thought the same...

So afterwards you decided to turn to videos , career and now books to learn about how to improve your life? That's very cool 😎

Kaylin

That's understandable...if I were you I would probably have thought the same...

So afterwards you decided to turn to videos , career and now books to learn about how to improve your life? That's very cool 😎
haha initially those helped me with introspection but later on i realize life is meant to be lived, via experiencing & practicing. no amt of theory will work when theres no practical ma.

beta93

Don't know why you laugh when I said you are cool....I find nerdy people cool

li9ht5peed

correct, i stopped thinking in black & white, right or wrong quite a while ago. 没有对错,只有立场不同. both positive & negative exists together thats why ppl who're overly negative like alot of ppl here are only looking at one side. not saying the negative side is wrong but if u feel jialat thinking abt it, then can switch the balance abit
now we are talking about quantum superposition. particles can exist in multiple states and the actual state is unknown until you take a measurement. in the same way, there are many truths in life that have analogies with physics. right or wrong is determined by the situation at hand. so when applied to bgr, you want a bad boy who knows when to be bad, and when to be good. so far you have been meeting the wrong people because the first step - KYC & DD was skipped. verify your doubts & suspicions at the beginning and not after 2 yrs lol

beta93

haha initially those helped me with introspection but later on i realize life is meant to be lived, via experiencing & practicing. no amt of theory will work when theres no practical ma.
What made you come to that conclusion? So those things did helped you...

Kaylin

now we are talking about quantum superposition. particles can exist in multiple states and the actual state is unknown until you take a measurement. in the same way, there are many truths in life that have analogies with physics. right or wrong is determined by the situation at hand. so when applied to bgr, you want a bad boy who knows when to be bad, and when to be good. so far you have been meeting the wrong people because the first step - KYC & DD was skipped. verify your doubts & suspicions at the beginning and not after 2 yrs lol
yalor, learned my lesson liao. didnt know how to filter out ppl, gave my heart too soon :(

Kaylin

What made you come to that conclusion? So those things did helped you...
read alot initially, then realize still cannot put into gd use. whatever u read need to put into use one leh. otherwise read for what?

PiscesGirl

a scumbag is a scumbag, if hes only nice to me i would be wary. coz ppl reveal & unfold themselves over time 🥲

Same like that the character can't be nice
If he mean to others and his family prob wouldn't be nice to you for long run

Actually life is hard girls want fillal guys but yet some guys are mabao ( mummy boy )

That some girls get annoy too

I good at seeing other guys I can tell scumbag but when in love can't tell

I guess why people said love lower someone iq

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.