Kaypo news regarding Orange & Teal

Coffeelix

Jeanette Aw mentioned in this video
That some “food critics” are actually paid to advertise the food.
Beware of food recommendations which isn’t authentic
Am grateful for the honest reviews here who have eaten at Orange & Teal but for those who haven’t, pls Liu Dian kou De will do you good… huo cong kou cu ….
留点口德对你好
祸从口出

Coffeelix

Even celebrity like Jeanette Aw find it hard to survive in sg high cost of operations businesses…
Do go support Dr Chee if you can.

coyote

But can comment on oppo lifestyle even though u r just as clueless.

I have no idea what's oppo lifestyle for sure... If everyday jjww about hdb, cpf, coe, seniors, women, foreigners and lately weather is what you mean by oppo lifestyle? That's terrible...

Soracak

I have no idea what's oppo lifestyle for sure... If everyday jjww about hdb, cpf, coe, seniors, women, foreigners and lately weather is what you mean by oppo lifestyle? That's terrible...

U think 65% dun complain about these things? Are u in sinkieland or lalaland?

coyote

U think 65% dun complain about these things? Are u in sinkieland or lalaland?

Complain is useless... for the weaklings... We need people with iron in them...as the late founder said...

keewee0415

But can comment on oppo lifestyle even though u r just as clueless.
Oppo lifestyle?

Get an Oppo phone first ba...

Their Find N5 is the best folding phone out there IMO. At least no reports of green lines on the screen of their phones after prolonged usage.

qhong61

Can someone tell him to open cai png stall instead of cafe? He working on the ground so long, still not aware where is his majority supporter eating at? 5$ bcm or 18$ pasta level?
Too old and tiring to sell chye fan.

krikering

Can someone tell him to open cai png stall instead of cafe? He working on the ground so long, still not aware where is his majority supporter eating at? 5$ bcm or 18$ pasta level?
His supporters mainly younger and internet-savvy generation. He and Ariffin Sha actually quite decent with their media game.

Coffeelix

Complain is useless... for the weaklings... We need people with iron in them...as the late founder said...
Iron doesn’t give us the competitive edge…
Is time to get out of the ivory Tower and looks squarely into the problems sg is facing…
Our neighbours have caught up or surpass us especially Malaysia whose workforce is comparable, if not better as their command of Chinese is superb whereas sg can’t even hold a decent Chinese conversation in fluency.

My educated workforce with fluency in 2 languages and dialects is impressive
The use of digital payment in Malaysia way surpass sg in thousand years…
Can pay digitally everywhere even in their pasar malam…

Stop being the emperor new clothes…

We have provided the edge to them with open legs policy…
With sky high cost of operation, who wouldn’t choose to relocate to My…
After all, the staff are mainly from there,,,

Coffeelix

His supporters mainly younger and internet-savvy generation. He and Ariffin Sha actually quite decent with their media game.
With the racial comment saga, Ariffin has proven to lack of leadership quality…
Instead of doing damage control, he made it worst for the party.
A born leader will always put the party/ country before self…
He is too egoist …
I have written him off since.
We need true selfless self sacrificial leader like Dr Chee.
Not our $ above all else members

Coffeelix

Not sure what is the logic? As a doctor he save many lives but because of one incident he gotta watch wife burnt alive?
My friend said that her doctor should have postponed all other appointments to do the investigative procedure rite away to find the root cause.
By delaying for a few days, the patient was deprived the chance of finding the cause.
Also no medicine was given to stop the bleeding. If the bleeding had continued, it would be life threatening.

The saying: even you have done 100 good, one bad move is enough to cancel all the good done.

coyote

Iron doesn’t give us the competitive edge…
Is time to get out of the ivory Tower and looks squarely into the problems sg is facing…
Our neighbours have caught up or surpass us especially Malaysia whose workforce is comparable, if not better as their command of Chinese is superb whereas sg can’t even hold a decent Chinese conversation in fluency.

My educated workforce with fluency in 2 languages and dialects is impressive
The use of digital payment in Malaysia way surpass sg in thousand years…
Can pay digitally everywhere even in their pasar malam…

Stop being the emperor new clothes…

We have provided the edge to them with open legs policy…
With sky high cost of operation, who wouldn’t choose to relocate to My…
After all, the staff are mainly from there,,,

Where is the "who wouldn't choose to relocate to My..."? I only see retirees moving to Malaysia. Highly skilled Malaysian workforce is moving to Singapore because that's where the monies and opportunities are.

Have you relocated to Malaysia?

I have to agree Malaysia digital payment is great with Touch & Go ewallet. Wife is traveling to KL on her own and she registered a TNG ewallet and impressed.

Coffeelix

Where is the "who wouldn't choose to relocate to My..."? I only see retirees moving to Malaysia. Highly skilled Malaysian workforce is moving to Singapore because that's where the monies and opportunities are.

Have you relocated to Malaysia?

I have to agree Malaysia digital payment is great with Touch & Go ewallet. Wife is traveling to KL on her own and she registered a TNG ewallet and impressed.

fyi we had our weekend home over at where MBT bought his piece of land.
We witnessed Johor growth from a sleepy town to today’s flourishing economy, from mostly proton cars to today’s dominantly Japanese cars and big luxury cars…
Yup. All thanks to sg open leg policy…
May be your wife would like to visit Iskander areas…
She will feel the difference being there and in sg with new clean roads and many impressive skyscrapers.
The only difference is the big wide space around.
Most of all, see the rude awakening of their flourishing F&B, malls against sg dying one.
Sorry. I don’t mean to be rude.
I have to share what I saw…
I have jb properties for lease and witnessed many that came viewings are planning to relocate to jb while working in sg.
One of them was looking to lease for her staff to stay while she is renting a big bungalow to stay.
This woman entrepreneur from Indo was renovating the jb factory to relocate from sg and moving her key staff to jb with her.
My jb realtor said she isn’t the only person doing it.
My lighting shop owner also shared that many sg businesses are moving to jb…
Let me in the cruel truth.
One of my jb neighbors, an ex MY shared that he had been seconded to Batam plant as his Oil n gas company : baker Hughes sg plant of 60 years lease isn’t renewed and his company had retrenched 70% of the staff.
Are you kept abreast ?

more than 15 years ago, we were already impressed by my technology.
Their cheques deposit machines will print a copy of the cheque you dropped into their box. But before that, you have to input the ac no and the machine will flash the ac name for your verification before you drop into the box.
Most of all, their identity cards can be used as atm and many other functions

Coffeelix

We were in USA for many years studying and working.
We saw how USA businesses lost its competitiveness with high cost and it seems sg now is suffering the fate.

Most of all, will sg be eventually replaced by My with My trained in sg…
My gut feeling is it will…

The MY minister said sg would be Ma Lao won’t be happening as getting the work permits in MY is difficult.
His message is sg will be replaced by MY is real.

History has shown the rise and fall of each dynasty cos the ruling party became complacent with their success and eventually was overtaken…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.