Kena ICT

Chalkycliffs

BUt the timing is very unfavourable....its so near CNY and pple tends to be very busy at this period....

So what? Last time my ICT finished just before Christmas, you think they care you haven't buy present yet?

Unless you're in some kind of business supplying CNY goodies, and your boss die die cannot lose you, try to defer lor.

zephyr

i oso kena kranji camp 3 :eek:

but i cant find anywhere on what to bring etc? High key.

my unit is 33CSSB.

anyone same got more info? They only sms me tell me i got high key ict, bo say need bring what etc leh

THFC78

First day, most people will just bring their helmet & sbo and throw inside the bunk. Fullpack can bring later ...and provided you are going for outfield :)

zephyr

First day, most people will just bring their helmet & sbo and throw inside the bunk. Fullpack can bring later ...and provided you are going for outfield :)

high key got no go outfield one meh :eek:

goenitz33

CSSB

Combat Service Support Battalion

siong or not depends on your vocation.

also 5 days nia -.- its just a LK -.-

Good Chance its a range related ICT.

Day 1 book in , do admin related, lectures, book out

Day 2 admin related, tech test, lectures book out

Day 3 IMT, Nights off

Day 4 Range Day & Night

Day 5 Clean rifle, return store, blah blah and out pro.

At least above applies to mine.

Quite a few CSSB threads le, just run a search.

Normally for me, i dont bring anything except myself on day 1.

Check out what is the timetable and take note of the events and bring accordingly.

zephyr

CSSB

Combat Service Support Battalion

siong or not depends on your vocation.

also 5 days nia -.- its just a LK -.-

Good Chance its a range related ICT.

Day 1 book in , do admin related, lectures, book out

Day 2 admin related, tech test, lectures book out

Day 3 IMT, Nights off

Day 4 Range Day & Night

Day 5 Clean rifle, return store, blah blah and out pro.

At least above applies to mine.

Quite a few CSSB threads le, just run a search.

Normally for me, i dont bring anything except myself on day 1.

Check out what is the timetable and take note of the events and bring accordingly.

High key for me leh. First one tio HK liao. I see timetable i blur. They tell me go kranji camp 3, timetable put nee soon camp, think they copy paste from somewhr forgot to change

goenitz33

High key for me leh. First one tio HK liao. I see timetable i blur. They tell me go kranji camp 3, timetable put nee soon camp, think they copy paste from somewhr forgot to change

High Key even more time wasted

Day 1 - Admin / Lecture

Day 2 - 4 Vocation Training / Tech Handling Test

Day 5 - Prep Store / IPPT / Admin

Weekend

Day 6 - Route March / Prep Store / Vehicle

Day 7 - 8 - Outfield

Day 9 - Morning Outfield , Afternoon RTU and return store

Day 10 - Out Pro

THFC78

Depending on your vocation, they will ask you to report to other camp for refresher training for some of the days.....maybe that why your timetable got put nee soon camp

alvis1988

Can bring camera phone into kranji camp 3 right?

from what i search only the supply building there allows camera phone.. not sure if its applicable to the entire camp.. but that supply training building is inside kranji camp 3 la

zephyr

High Key even more time wasted

Day 1 - Admin / Lecture

Day 2 - 4 Vocation Training / Tech Handling Test

Day 5 - Prep Store / IPPT / Admin

Weekend

Day 6 - Route March / Prep Store / Vehicle

Day 7 - 8 - Outfield

Day 9 - Morning Outfield , Afternoon RTU and return store

Day 10 - Out Pro

I know alot of waste time one lol. Dun plan to bring too much in. Hope the outfield chillax oso haha

zephyr

Depending on your vocation, they will ask you to report to other camp for refresher training for some of the days.....maybe that why your timetable got put nee soon camp

Since day 1 to last day oso put nee soon camp thats y i think they put wrongly

THFC78

from what i search only the supply building there allows camera phone.. not sure if its applicable to the entire camp.. but that supply training building is inside kranji camp 3 la

KC3 can bring camera phone in....just in certain red zone(ie office and etc) its not allow that all

zephyr

Need ict lao jiaos help.

If i having toothache and my appointment outside is after my ict, is there any excuse whereby i can "rest" when the pain is unbearable other than getting painkillers?

edmwperson

Need ict lao jiaos help.

If i having toothache and my appointment outside is after my ict, is there any excuse whereby i can "rest" when the pain is unbearable other than getting painkillers?

report sick loh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.