Keverus' SGX thread!

Keverus

if u not seeking attention, why open so many thread

and those ask me anything threads? LOL

seek discussion?

AMA thread is attention-seeking/out of boredom, i do give u that. but u got see me keep bump my AMA thread meh? :s22:

Panzerf

Will you buy a car without looking around a few models, going for a few test drive? Same applies for stock investment.

Obama486

dont have.

but hope this login cap ish good enough for u. :o

sxopaw.png

now I am starting to suspect that this account is not yours

seems more likely that it belongs to someone else (maybe your parents?)

- you are only 26
- only been investing 2 years in market
- CFD player using poems or philips... so most cash should be in trading account with your brokerage... not with DBS
- unwillingly to say how much capital u started in 2013
- unable to give details of full year returns for 2013 and 2014

well maybe u are from rich family... 26 years old got 300 or 400k riao

however my humble conclusion is that... you are not the kinda person that I will believe what you say ba...

sorry if I my words offend u in anyway

I'm just trying to pick up the facts and be rationale here

cheers

Keverus

anyway u have only been investing for 2 years, why do u feel so confident in teaching others or giving views/tips/advise?

its not like you have been though 1 or 2 market cycles

but rather you are still "new" and learning too?

I think most will agree, one needs to experience at least 1 full market cycle to be considered an "experienced" investor

do u agree or disagree?

agree.

but rmb that in someone's eyes, you're a newbie too. your experience counts for nth in their eyes too.

why should that stop you (and me) from voicing out beliefs, opinion and views? again, whatever i said are MY TAKES. i have, at no point insisted them to be gospel truths. at no point did I say I am teaching anyone.

Felix, if u wanna pick a fight, fug off.

satayxp

- you are only 26
- CFD player using poems or philips... so most cash should be in trading account with your brokerage... not with DBS

my humble conclusion is that... you are not the kinda person that I will believe what you say ba...

cheers

aiya ppl duwan to say den leave it rah.. u can speculate until cows start to fly also pointless ~~

Keverus

- you are only 26

my humble conclusion is that... you are not the kinda person that I will believe what you say ba...

cheers

yeah sure...someone willingly let me login to their i-banking...sure...

anyway, i've screenshot my bank balance before during the 20k saga...i feel comfortable with how much i have. if you or anyone doubt me, so be it. :)

also, you're wrong. philips doesnt require much money there. assuming the worse margin counters (30%, anything more is just pointless) and 200k limit, the max anyone would put in phillips would be 50-60k only.

as for revealing all my starting point....sure...go ask any entrepreneurs how they begun; I'm dead certain they will share everything.

Obama486

agree.

but rmb that in someone's eyes, you're a newbie too. your experience counts for nth in their eyes too.

why should that stop you (and me) from voicing out beliefs, opinion and views? again, whatever i said are MY TAKES. i have, at no point insisted them to be gospel truths. at no point did I say I am teaching anyone.

have report your statement to the mods

good luck

Nevereatrice

- you are only 26

well maybe u are from rich family... 26 years old got 300 or 400k riao

however my humble conclusion is that... you are not the kinda person that I will believe what you say ba...

cheers

Don't be so serious la. People sharing their own views on stocks. U can open a similar thread also what. I think the intention is good not like what u say

Obama486

agree.

you are angry because you want to protect your big EGO

26 years old, come here wanna CSB your 300-400k

LOL

- don't wanna say what job
- dont wanna say what business
- don't wanna say what initial capital

u are just afraid that the more lies u say, the deeper the hole u dig

LOL

juventusfc27

the part abt buy sell stocks u understand ma? :)

yes i understand investing in stocks is mainly about buying low and selling high.

i dont have CDP account and stock trading account yet. i see u and rafflesian win $$ from stocks like very easy lol. tempted to try if tio burn nvm lor :(

i read every page (like 60+ pages?) of rafflesian stockmarket portfolio 2015 thread. he jackpot all the stocks he intro to edmw (eg accordia / OUE / Singapore O&G / jardine strategic holdings) :eek::eek::eek:

Obama486

yeah sure...someone willingly let me login to their i-banking...sure...

anyway, i've screenshot my bank balance before during the 20k saga...i feel comfortable with how much i have. if you or anyone doubt me, so be it. :)

also, you're wrong. philips doesnt require much money there. assuming the worse margin counters (30%, anything more is just pointless) and 200k limit, the max anyone would put in phillips would be 50-60k only.

as for revealing all my starting point....sure...go ask any entrepreneurs how they begun; I'm dead certain they will share everything.

u so willingly u GPGT your bank statements, then why can't u say

how much initial capital did u have in 2013?

and what was your returns for 2013 and 2014?

Keverus

u so willingly u GPGT your bank statements, then why can't u say

how much initial capital did u have in 2013?

and what was your returns for 2013 and 2014?

ask ur fav mods.

oh wait, they abnned you twice already.

Obama486

yes i understand investing in stocks is mainly about buying low and selling high.

i dont have CDP account and stock trading account yet. i see u and rafflesian win $$ from stocks like very easy lol. tempted to try if burn nvm lor :(

i read every page (like 60+ pages?) of rafflesian stockmarket portfolio 2015 thread. he jackpot all the stocks he intro to edmw (eg accordia / OUE / Singapore O&G / jardine strategic holdings) :eek::eek::eek:

if u believe in him, u can follow his bets all the way de ma

nothing is stopping you from your greed

if win $$ good for u

but if lose $$, can only blame yourself

as simple as that hehehe

Keverus

i dont have CDP account and stock trading account yet. i see u and rafflesian win $$ from stocks like very easy lol. tempted to try if tio burn nvm lor :(

rafflesian is also zai. :)

try lor. no one is 100% accurate. i've lost alot before as well. even now, there will be counters i lose. the key thing is to have more winnings than losings. if u make a loss, dont dwell on it too much. move on. same thing, if you made a good win, dont dwell on it too much. it's over. keep moving forward.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.