Keverus' SGX thread!

MianBaoFren

what u mean by forced to go? that bad ah?

i see he looks interesting leh. thought of attending 1 of his free sessions. shldnt be any harm right?

at most he try to psycho me to join his expensive lessons afterwards den i say i no $$ to pay :s13::s13:

I go because... Commanded to go. No need to guess who sent me there. Just don't bother la. I heard he got daiji with his partners before also.

Keverus

Noble ar?

Very hard to forecast really. High vol yet we see not much movement, bid-ask spread remains kinda consistent. If I not wrong the board is fighting back with share bb tio bo?

I still feel that fundamentally this company has something to hide for sure. I haven't seen the insider trades for them thus far but I think none of the insiders has purchased shares from the open market. Should tell us something is a missed.

yes board ish fighting now. not just management buying back, also got another BB. morgan stanley has stopped short selling already.

eh, insiders have bought frm open market la haha.

MianBaoFren

yes board ish fighting now. not just management buying back, also got another BB. morgan stanley has stopped short selling already.

eh, insiders have bought frm open market la haha.

Which insider? I need names, positions n the size of shares to really forecast something. Sometimes these are red herrings to make u believe that the company is underpriced

Keverus

Which insider? I need names, positions n the size of shares to really forecast something. Sometimes these are red herrings to make u believe that the company is underpriced

thats the thing. no idea. buy queues were eaten up in bulk but no declaration. maybe havent pass 5% ma.

DarkStarer

why u all focusing on noble if the reviews are so mixed?
move on to other fishes. there's not only 1 company in the market.

MianBaoFren

thats the thing. no idea. buy queues were eaten up in bulk but no declaration. maybe havent pass 5% ma.

I still think something not right la. I let u know what I think tmr. Need to read the form 3 details n stuff. But buybacks on the capacity of the company means nothing. It's the individual holding of the directors that mean something.

MianBaoFren

why u all focusing on noble if the reviews are so mixed?
move on to other fishes. there's not only 1 company in the market.

Because I am noble in nature. Oh and I might get more discount codes from keverus.

On a serious note it's stock like this that makes it interesting to valuate. These stocks gain alot of publicity n getting on the right side of the flow will earn moolah.

Keverus

I still think something not right la. I let u know what I think tmr. Need to read the form 3 details n stuff. But buybacks on the capacity of the company means nothing. It's the individual holding of the directors that mean something.

haha by then too late. i in orpit hard to login here.

Shion

Senior Mentor
adam khoo..theres a reason why he makes his money as a speaker, not a trader.

imo, he's a pretty decent motivational speaker if u're looking to motivate kids (pri/sec sch).

if one cannot motivate himself, cannot expect others to do so

:) :)

Milo-Dino

yes correct, i know they still giving 15 cents div this yr. they said they will adjust accordingly in 2016. of course the price will adjust accordingly.

also, if a company makes 16.8 cents and give out 15 cents as div...you not worried? LOL
It's a defensive stock what.
Not a growth stock.

As long as their eps is higher than dividends, its fine. It's just like reits with their 90% payout

Sent from PCW using GAGT

Ottoke

at least I not like some body, account number 8 liao LMAO

open thread nobody read

pls la... forex trading is just gambling

u go casino gamble faster la hahahahah

Obama486

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.