Keverus' SGX thread!

Obama486

Hi mei mei, if you look at obama486 past posting. You will notices he the one who started allllll these mess.

People's never go and di siao him, yet he came and suan others.
Just because he is veryyyyyyy knowledgeable in finances investment or whatever shits.

at least I not like some body, account number 8 liao LMAO

open thread nobody read

pls la... forex trading is just gambling

u go casino gamble faster la hahahahah

open thread nobody read

57765963.jpg

Keverus

open thread nobody read

u have no shame...pot calling kettle black..you're on ur third account :s8:

Bombermankid

dunno which childish person go dig my old picks for 2015 thread come out and then suay me for picking

STE, Genting and SCI

you only 2 years experience in the market, yet act pro and look down/laugh at others

More experience does not necessarily always mean better. You are the best example. ;)

schoolex

noble many resistances above leh, long like not much meat. Resistance at 70, 72 and 74. Noble closed at resistance at 70.
see whether tmr can maintain above 70, if not hard to go up.

just my opinion~

Bombermankid

Don't know is it edmw overspill to stock section or the other way round...

There is no overspill, just a siao lang suffering from depression due to paper losses.

Mr Kev never even do anything but just state his opinion and analysis on stocks (which can of course be wrong) but a wild siao lang appear and attack people left and right for no reason.

noble many resistances above leh, long like not much meat. Resistance at 70, 72 and 74. Noble closed at resistance at 70.
see whether tmr can maintain above 70, if not hard to go up.

just my opinion~

Hi, I not so agree with your many resistances level views.
Whatever is it, most bb players are only looking at "Key" Sapork & sexsistance. The rest of those minors level are just insignificant, again depending on various factors.

Remembers, KISS. Don't over complicated your charts reading.
Especially for Singapore stocks, you know why.:)

Just my opinion as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.