You sure? Is that your ta? Technical analysis is not all about indicators lah. Go back and learn more. Don't throw faces here.
Sent from piony using GAGT
Don't know? Learn it!.

good to hear....havefun and share any info ba..![]()

Benkan, spotted. Why not learn yourself? Depending on tips? On surface is smart. Long run? Benkan!! Hai.....
Most fundamental investors are using this popular value investing approach. Very easy to masters one lah.
Who knows, you are the next keverus.

Benkan, spotted. Why not learn yourself? Depending on tips? On surface is smart. Long run? Benkan!! Hai.....
Most fundamental investors are using this popular value investing approach. Very easy to masters one lah.
Who knows, you are the next keverus.

just want a second opinion, if u wanna act like a d1ck like felix, be my guest!
you are right, this guy do sound a bit like your enemy.
but you seem very paranoid as well. everyone seems to look like felix to you. bombaman is felix, obama is felix, olympus is felix.
i am felix the dork
what is benkan
or u mean buay kan in hokkien?
i just got my CDP and broker account. idk where to start. it's ok if u wanna call me newbie / noob. everyone has to start from somewhere right?![]()
Its better to do your own homework, most of the time people follow tips to entry point and yes, they entered at the resistance peak ready to bounce off. But what those pro trader did not emphasize is once u miss the exit point or u cant control your emotion by cuting loss, thats where the legendary sentence came about "hand got burnt by stock". Sooooooo......without any relevant basic knowledge and blindly following because you are lazy, you will be better off 'gambling' on soccer that have 50% chance of winning.
Sorry to be nasty, but read it with open heart, its actually for your own good
Sent from nokia 3310 using GAGT

Its better to do your own homework, most of the time people follow tips to entry point and yes, they entered at the resistance peak ready to bounce off. But what those pro trader did not emphasize is once u miss the exit point or u cant control your emotion by cuting loss, thats where the legendary sentence came about "hand got burnt by stock". Sooooooo......without any relevant basic knowledge and blindly following because you are lazy, you will be better off 'gambling' on soccer that have 50% chance of winning.
Sorry to be nasty, but read it with open heart, its actually for your own good
Sent from nokia 3310 using GAGT
You already mentioned, this is a public forums. Seldom people's will shared good stuffs here. Especially when coming to makes money from the markets.
The more people's knew? The less profit we made. Understand ?
Behkan, oh....did I hurts your pride? Sorry... this is what trading or investing all about. I win, you loss. Man. I love this challenge!!!

hey juve, u thinking of joining uob as a PBA ah?
i replied ur thread, u can go take a look
Ah, a challenger is here. I love your response. Come I waiting.
I created accounts no need prepaid numbers.
Unlimited clones!
juventusfc27, Lai leh....don't be a little pppppuuuuussssyyyyy.