emperor-palatine-vibes-v0-aj3ba3sddrxe1.jpeg
Omg. Is this a real photo or ai?

coyote

very backward mentality, maybe u more suitable for kampong life

I'm forward looking. Who's the one with backward mentality asking government to control this and that? When you collect your exorbitant rentals or sell your private properties for many million dollars, did you ask the government to limit the rental you can collected or cap the price you can sell to control inflation?

socratesg

Its menopause lah. Her 大姨妈 no more come visit liao, so of coz she Jin dulan.

mewmew

MCST fee is controlled by the committee. If you think your condo committee isn't doing a good job, then rally the residents and vote in a new committee, then see where you can cut costs and lower the fee. That's what my estate did, we staged a coup, went door to door to explain our cause and gather proxy votes to kick out the incumbent.

A price control won't fix the issue, it'll only result in many MCSTs going bankrupt if they continue with their frivolous spending.

there has to be a stricter guideline and audit to prevent mgmt from profiting. not every condo committee ish as united and lucky as yours

yuzu28

Maybe the brain is like...
Tmd, ask me attend this kind low ses meeting talk what clear rubbish etc.

mewmew

I'm forward looking. Who's the one with backward mentality asking government to control this and that? When you collect your exorbitant rentals or sell your private properties for many million dollars, did you ask the government to limit the rental you can collected or cap the price you can sell to control inflation?

dont assume dont redirect, stick to topic of discussion

PrinceY

Not sure if she smiling is a better thing or not.. This serious look might be more appropriate for her..

enimen

I give indranee benefit of a doubt. If u go to tanjong Pagar hawker centre, u will see many stall owners put up pics of themselves posing with indranee. Surely this means indranee got do her part by walking the rounds and interacting with the residents. Also, there are photos of her giving out school awards for primary students who did well in their academics and she was all smiles.

She probably contributed a lot during her stay at TP but now kenna moved to another location... That's why she dulan

CanIsayNo

I give indranee benefit of a doubt. If u go to tanjong Pagar hawker centre, u will see many stall owners put up pics of themselves posing with indranee. Surely this means indranee got do her part by walking the rounds and interacting with the residents. Also, there are photos of her giving out school awards for primary students who did well in their academics and she was all smiles.

She probably contributed a lot during her stay at TP but now kenna moved to another location... That's why she dulan
that's why it's so important to teach your kids how to pose for photos, because that's all that's needed to be seen as good

nit3ex

killer stare better than throwing files in parliament.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.