King's Raid

Matrix23x

Just hope lady luck smiles upon you and bless you with her UW coffin. Keep Annette in mind also.. I'm sitting on the fence now, undecided if I should use rubies buy her and use arena coins buy her UW. Dilemma!!
haha yeah i hope so! wah been playing like a week got 6k liao! but i'm still saving up for rainy days ... not sure who to buy also for now wide range of choices haha

Rn saving rubies coz my WB2 team is more or less settled aside from NPC heroes which can't be bought using rubies. Was considering getting Lilia coz of the shell swimsuit :X but I don't think I will actually use her as much.
ooo lolol some swimsuit quite nice :s34: bro btw your friend list full i cant add u, is it a bug or something? i'm not full too like each day can only add 5 pax or what...

oh ya i try to apply for reallymeh guild but i think not approved lolol maybe i too low lv hahaha

Mionnn

haha yeah i hope so! wah been playing like a week got 6k liao! but i'm still saving up for rainy days ... not sure who to buy also for now wide range of choices haha

ooo lolol some swimsuit quite nice :s34: bro btw your friend list full i cant add u, is it a bug or something? i'm not full too like each day can only add 5 pax or what...

oh ya i try to apply for reallymeh guild but i think not approved lolol maybe i too low lv hahaha

I think they haven't see the application yet leh. We have quite a lot of newbies.

Yea yesterday my friendlist full, just added you.

I feel the best way to earn rubies (other than the measly few they give in dailies) is to transcend heroes but gonna take a ton of SOI to do that.

Matrix23x

I think they haven't see the application yet leh. We have quite a lot of newbies.

Yea yesterday my friendlist full, just added you.

I feel the best way to earn rubies (other than the measly few they give in dailies) is to transcend heroes but gonna take a ton of SOI to do that.

oic ok np~! oic ok! later i will try if not then tmr~ my list still got 1/4 empty lol...

wah transcend... the hall of heroes is star one then whats transcend about ? need u to englighten me :o

Matrix23x

Just hope lady luck smiles upon you and bless you with her UW coffin. Keep Annette in mind also.. I'm sitting on the fence now, undecided if I should use rubies buy her and use arena coins buy her UW. Dilemma!!

:eek: while working lol suddenly i came to read this again... arena got shop can buy UW?!?!?! omg i better go check it out now~!

Edit: fwah so ex... lolol i gonna jiayou doing more arena hahaha

Mionnn

oic ok np~! oic ok! later i will try if not then tmr~ my list still got 1/4 empty lol...

wah transcend... the hall of heroes is star one then whats transcend about ? need u to englighten me :o

After 5* there's Transcend 1-5. Some characters don't need T5, but usually people will just T5 if they need to use reason being the base stats will increase per T, and you can choose transcendance perks:

T1 passives (ea 10 points): Atk, HP and all that

T2 (from here on all costs 15 points ea): Some additional stat passives if you are lacking on them, but the special part about this transcend is party buff. Recommended to at least T2 main team before working on further transcend.

T3/T4: Skill perks. There are dark and light versions of all 4 skills (including passive skill). Choose those that will benefit. You cannot choose both light and dark of the same skill at the same time.

T5: Light and dark character perks. Light usually gives stat boosts like ATK, HP all that, while dark perk varies for each hero. Some hero don't need T5 dark. You can take both light and dark T5 perks (Usually the case if there is not much good skill perk).

Total Transcendance points you can spend at T5 = 85

:eek: while working lol suddenly i came to read this again... arena got shop can buy UW?!?!?! omg i better go check it out now~!

Edit: fwah so ex... lolol i gonna jiayou doing more arena hahaha

Yes can buy UW. I got Gladi so that I have a discount. Instead of 30k coins, only need 27k now.

Mionnn

Sooner or later also need, she needs UW also :p

Matrix23x

After 5* there's Transcend 1-5. Some characters don't need T5, but usually people will just T5 if they need to use reason being the base stats will increase per T, and you can choose transcendance perks:
T1 passives (ea 10 points): Atk, HP and all that
T2 (from here on all costs 15 points ea): Some additional stat passives if you are lacking on them, but the special part about this transcend is party buff. Recommended to at least T2 main team before working on further transcend.

T3/T4: Skill perks. There are dark and light versions of all 4 skills (including passive skill). Choose those that will benefit. You cannot choose both light and dark of the same skill at the same time.

T5: Light and dark character perks. Light usually gives stat boosts like ATK, HP all that, while dark perk varies for each hero. Some hero don't need T5 dark. You can take both light and dark T5 perks (Usually the case if there is not much good skill perk).
Total Transcendance points you can spend at T5 = 85
Yes can buy UW. I got Gladi so that I have a discount. Instead of 30k coins, only need 27k now.

Oooo ok kind of understand the Transcendance, wah the light n dark one chim lol... i finally get Jane out liao hmm what should be my main team now ar?

Jane, is Cleo subDPS? i'm unclear whats wizard role about~ short of 1 dps or subdps to be pulled from 5star selector, healer is frey or kaulah
edit: after reading abit i think my team has to be Jane, Aisha, empty slot for now, frey or kaulah .. >.<

Oh if u got the character so discount on the UW? not bad!
Bro btw today i try to add u but still cant, your list full already yet?

Matrix23x

pruss wan for Sonia! :s12:

sonia xmm! wah lightning user! looks not bad!

btw do u guys expand your inventory? or how do i maintain it? my 1st world problem is not enough inventory then auto battle stop lol... i got like 2k of energy stuck... lol

and how often should i go raid ?

Mionnn

I added you yesterday leh, waiting reply only. This morning see still 48/50 😶

Cleo kinda useless. Got people build but very very very very rare so unless you like her, don't bother.

You can check Kings Raid wiki on the hero classification, whether they are main dps or sub dps. In general sub dps will have a lot of utility like CC or shred or amp, but their damage scaling is poor. Main dps have mostly pure damage skills, sometimes they have 1 amp in their kit.

Kaulah kinda meh unless 8 man team. I would recommend Laias since you have Aisha as main dps or use Annette to solo heal, although she has to be T5ed asap to be good. Later on when you play further can consider getting May, which is imo best healer for magic team.

Matrix23x

I added you yesterday leh, waiting reply only. This morning see still 48/50 😶

Cleo kinda useless. Got people build but very very very very rare so unless you like her, don't bother.

You can check Kings Raid wiki on the hero classification, whether they are main dps or sub dps. In general sub dps will have a lot of utility like CC or shred or amp, but their damage scaling is poor. Main dps have mostly pure damage skills, sometimes they have 1 amp in their kit.

Kaulah kinda meh unless 8 man team. I would recommend Laias since you have Aisha as main dps or use Annette to solo heal, although she has to be T5ed asap to be good. Later on when you play further can consider getting the May, which is imo best healer.

wah i been trying to add you since yesterday too lol keep saying your friendlist full lol how ar? i have not added anyone today yet :(

wah cleo useless lol... if my 5star choose aisha, like tat diamonds have to buy someone hmm annette or laias 1st ? wah may :s12: ... lol another 6k diamonds unless appears in inn... :s22:

Mionnn

wah i been trying to add you since yesterday too lol keep saying your friendlist full lol how ar? i have not added anyone today yet :(

wah cleo useless lol... if my 5star choose aisha, like tat diamonds have to buy someone hmm annette or laias 1st ? wah may :s12: ... lol another 6k diamonds unless appears in inn... :s22:

May is an NPC hero, cannot buy or recruit from Inn. You can get Laias first then Annette later on.

Matrix23x

May is an NPC hero, cannot buy or recruit from Inn. You can get Laias first then Annette later on.

oh oic, when or which chapter do i get may to join us? hmmm ok~ wah so hard to get may...
https://kingsraidforum.com/threads/the-ultimate-may-guide.590/

for the friend request maybe leave it for another day ba i have about 36/50 all active for the pts if 1 more day dont have then i add u manually instead i will let u know!

Phen8210

how u all get those hero? i only got 5 hero. nedd to buy is it?

Matrix23x

how u all get those hero? i only got 5 hero. nedd to buy is it?

as you login the game for 1st 10days or what they will give you login reward, inbetween them have weapon selector or hero selector, check your consumables, should have 2star, 3star, 5star hero selector the rest have to be unlock using relationship at inn or buy or unlock through certain options.

Phen8210

oh i got the 3 star liao.. what should i redeem i want progress fast in story

Mionnn

oh i got the 3 star liao.. what should i redeem i want progress fast in story

2* choose tank or healer, 3* sub dps, 5* main dps. Some heroes min 3*, so if your healer or tank is one of those can consider choosing from there and try to get another hero from Inn.

Phen8210

2* choose tank or healer, 3* sub dps, 5* main dps. Some heroes min 3*, so if your healer or tank is one of those can consider choosing from there and try to get another hero from Inn.

i dont have the 2* n 5* token, not sure why

Phen8210

This my current lineup
frey 2*
artemia 5*
epis 3*
clause 2*

Is it good?
I studied from youtube and read up to make the team magic damage base and synergise its abilities.

Also, i will have an upcoming 1 x 5 star ticket to spare in 4 days.. not sure what to do with it.

For the 3 star ticket i use it to get fluss since i got his ultimate weapon.. not sure about this hero.

This game is really fun btw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.