To counter the price increase on necessities that we need to spend on
Actually to counter

is buy luxury and keep

when economy improve sure Cheong up

hedge on inflation

Red dragon

Not talking about TS, but sometimes it is funny why certain ppl kpkb about 10cent increase in food prices when they buy branded bags for thousands if dollars and cars for hundreds of thousands...

Terraces

Eiw gi kay this is the repercussion, sinkie bo bien buay song also can't do much?

danguard

Ya sure, for investment. Investment is after settle the necessities, no?
If you barely survive due to small price increase

then why still jjww here wor? go think how to make monies lor

Tuckie

If you barely survive due to small price increase

then why still jjww here wor? go think how to make monies lor
Haha exactly my point, no? It should never be affording luxury goods or investment, as you have mentioned. It should always be about settling the necessities in life first. And if price increase, it’s either u go find ways to make more money, or spend a larger proportion of pay on necessities.

danguard

Haha exactly my point, no? It should never be affording luxury goods or investment, as you have mentioned. It should always be about settling the necessities in life first. And if price increase, it’s either u go find ways to make more money, or spend a larger proportion of pay on necessities.
Not really but it’s how one plan bah

u happy can Liao we all happy our own ways mah 👍

ricohflex

from 4/5 dollars increase to 5/6 dollars, damn scary

that is about 25% increase :unsure:

when gst come, they going to increase again?

can see the queue no more after the price increase, people are not stupid
Remember to put up a framed photo of Gan Kim Yong and chant his mantra 10 times everyday
Prices Will Increase

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.