If only I had Quah Kim Song
Dollah Kassim and Seak Poh Leong
Why did they have to grow so old
Now there's no one to score the bloody goals

Rajagopal, I love you
You have a beautiful banana.....
....kick
Mat Noh, you have a way with the balls
Samad Alapitchay, I love the way you tickle.....
.....I mean tackle

Ok boys! lets hear the Lion Roar
*meow*

htiekz

Hi Joanne

if its not too much to ask, i'll like to have the songs ( by kopi kat klan) too please. been searching for it for a very long time.
my email is htiekz@yahoo.com.sg

very much appreciate your help... thanks

MichaelTadashi

Hi Joanne!
Rather than emailing one by one, why don't you just upload it to file hosting site like rapidshare?

I have the tape in my hometown, was thinking to convert it to digital some times ago.
But it would be very nice if you can share it.
My email is miketct2001@yahoo.com
Thanks.

joannekhow

i already have it on my own server. But i cant share it openly coz if RIAA sees it, they will do something to me. Probably skin me alive, make me eat horse ****, bath in cow dung...

:)

i have emailed you

jettrap@hotmail.com

hi, can you send it to me too? :) my address is: jettrap@hotmail.com

wah lau, i've been searching so long liao. used to have the casette tape, but it got lost, and the new CD version doesn't have all the old tracks. D:

so glad i found you man!!! XD

thanks a lot!!!

Cedric

Can I also have the song by KopiKat Clan

Hi

Can I also have the song by KopiKat Clan.. just remember the songs yesterday and found this link and realized that you all got the songs... can email to me (cedric_kinki@yahoo.com). Thks thks

duckula1

Wow I didn't know there's so many people that still appreciate the group! I just went down to HMV, sadly they obviously don't have it any more.

Joanne, would really appreciate it if you could send the songs of both albums to parallex@starhub.net.sg? I'm not trying to rip them off by downloading, but just can't find the albums anymore...Thanks a mil..

puddlejumper

Talk about a trip down memory lane. I use to listen to this on CASSETTE until I could lip-sync the entire album. XD

Anyways, Joanne, would love you to bits if you could email me the album? Please? With a cherry on top?

You are absolutely made of win.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.