KopiKat Klan

protocol

Kopi Kat Klan and other singlish Albums

Dear All :

i am compiling a collection of Singlish Albums,
thus far i got the following

Kopi Kat Klan the First Album
Wah Lau Gang - both the Casette and later released CD(CD has some new tracks)
Talking Cock Singing Song
Dick Lee Mad China Man
Culture Vulture - Merry Christmas Singapore! (All time FAV)
i also got 2 of Jack Neo's CD Compilation
Vol 4 Army Langauge
Vol 1 Ah Pui Office Politics

Looking for the 2nd album of Kopi Kat Klan any one have any idea where to get? i dun mind paying for it also!
if you want any of the above albums, drop me an email at hpgin@yahoo.com

arungeorge

Hello Joanne..

I was looking for the Kopi Kat Klam "Why U So Like dat" album..
Would you please, please email me a copy of that?
(Email to free789@gmail.com)
It would be really really sweet of you.

Thanks, Joanne.

Best regards,
Arun George.

joannekhow

Kopikatklan

dear friends,

sorry for not replying to some of you on time, HWZ doesnt seem to like to notify me anymore. and i havent had the time to check. if there are any more request for the albums, Why you so like that and Wah lau, pls email me directly joannekhow @ yahoo co uk
take note that is .co.uk not .com.uk

thanks and have a great day!

joannekhow

More KKK

Dear friends,

Thanks to Eugene Sta Maria, I have almost the complete albums from KKK including the older and original tracks. I have sent out to everyone that ever asked me for the album before BUT if i miss out anyone, pls email me again joannekhow @ yahoo co uk (take note its .co.uk, NOT .com.uk)

Vyzyl

Does anybody have the album from which this song came from?

Radioactive (DNA) - Changes

I picked up the pieces
You left behind
Gone is the dawn
Out comes the sun

A new day is beginning
Yesterday’s gone
Tomorrow’s a mystery
No Battle yet won

Sometimes its better left alone
Sometimes its better left untold
Some things were better before
Some things not the same anymore
But life’s full of changes
They say

Life’s like a flower
Fading with time
Ticks by the hour
Till the journey is done

Left with a memory
A glimpse of the past
Just for a while
I thought it would last

Sometimes its better not to know
Sometimes its better not to show
They say

Life’s full of (missing)
(missing) at last
Regrets not the answer
For the strong will survive

Sometimes its better left unread
Sometimes its better left unsaid
They say

FILTH

Does anybody have the album from which this song came from?

Radioactive (DNA) - Changes

I picked up the pieces
You left behind
Gone is the dawn
Out comes the sun

A new day is beginning
Yesterday’s gone
Tomorrow’s a mystery
No Battle yet won

Sometimes its better left alone
Sometimes its better left untold
They say

Life’s like a flower
Fading with time
Ticks by the hour
Till the journey is done

Left with a memory
A glimpse of the past
Just for a while
I thought it would last

Sometimes its better not to know
Sometimes its better not to show
They say

Life’s full of (missing)
(missing) at last
Regrets not the answer
For the strong will survive

Sometimes its better left unread
Sometimes its better left unsaid
They say

i do have an mp3 file of this, but i dont have the album.

joannekhow

sent and sent! pls email me directly in future coz sometimes I do not get notifications from HWZ.
joanne khow @ yahoo co uk

mumbles

hey joanne, do send it to me at leroylee88 @ hotmail com

I actually headed down to cash converters to look for it today! HA!

C0rnelius

HI guys!

I'm looking for the KKK's 2nd album since I already have the 1st one. Anyone?

joannekhow

HI guys!

I'm looking for the KKK's 2nd album since I already have the 1st one. Anyone?

which ones are those?

I have some of their albums but no idea if they are the 2nd album

pls email me directly.

And for the other guys, sorry HWZ didnt send me any notification so I just saw your post. I have sent them

boodyboy

Hi Joanne,

I've beens earching High and low for KKK's mp3s. Finally found this thread :)

Would you be kind enough as to send me all the tracks from the 1st album?
Or provide a link where i can download them if possible?

My email is boodyboy[at]gmail[dot]com

Thank you so much!!

:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.