whatmeworry
Both got sex scenes.
agreed, squid game script too simplistic and the game is boring tooSquid game game is too simple, the plot is very predictive until I can guess the old man could be the big boss, the 2 lead actors will compete against each other in the end, the cop's bro is behind Dr Doom's mask and whole game funded by ultra riches
What do u expect?Squid game game is too simple, the plot is very predictive until I can guess the old man could be the big boss, the 2 lead actors will compete against each other in the end, the cop's bro is behind Dr Doom's mask and whole game funded by ultra riches
Technically, Alice in Borderland should be considered as supernatural...squid game is more grounded, whereas alice is more fantasy, sci-fi futuristic...overall moi prefer alice cos female lead jin chio![]()
in gganbu they never show Ali tio shot also. only gunshot sound. but guessed he still died. unless there is season 2 which i dun tink will have or it cant be called squid game anymore since it is will not be korea-theme supposedly as we are told in the show that the game rotates around different countries.
yea i missed that. only found out today.Unless you can’t see in Episode 8 they clearly showed Ali’s head with a face shot by a bullet.
Alice, got more chiobusWhich one you prefer and why?![]()
Spoiler alertSquid game game is too simple, the plot is very predictive until I can guess the old man could be the big boss, the 2 lead actors will compete against each other in the end, the cop's bro is behind Dr Doom's mask and whole game funded by ultra riches
i agree with you as i find SG more realistic as well. that's the kind of humans we have in this world.Having finished watching Squid Game, I think it is not a bad series. The story is very compact and the cinematography is quite creative. The focus on emotional content is very effective and powerful.
But to me, it suffers from the same reason why a lot of Korean movies and shows do not speak to me a lot - the characters in the show are often very unlikeable and anti-heroic. Korean shows often have lead characters that have very dark and demented qualities. This is probably due to the Korean national psyche with their very bleak and hopeless outlook in their shows, e.g Parasite, The Host, etc.
Alice in Wonderland is more in the vein of Japanese shows that tries to spin conspiracies and deeper philosophical explorations into traditional disaster film genres, e.g. Neon Genesis Evangelion, Liar Game. Sometimes these ideas or the execution are weak and ridiculous, but when they work well together, we have a great film like AIW. And in many Jippun movies, you will have positive do-gooder characters and of course the all-important Jippun chiobu.
Face best is the heroine
body is the brainy girl at the beach
best overall is the girl who had sex and died first
Alice in borderlandpaiseh… what show is this?
Japanese acting is like thatPlease don’t tell me you guys like seeing Arisu screaming his head off like a ****** in every episode of AiB