Krisflyer miles redemption

wj1984

I just redeemed some miles from uob credit card, any idea will the miles auto go into my Krisflyer account or they will send me a promo code to key into my Krisflyer account? Tia

about 3 - 5 days... For my citi PM about 24 hrs... direct credit to your KF account

seanysp

usually it is impossible to redeem biz class flights to popular cities like sydney, taipei ,tokyo, london

can only redeem flights to hanoi, penang.
All japanese cities very popular, try booking the redeye flight and avoid peak periods. If u intending to fly during peak then have to book months ahead
I just redeemed 4pax to seoul in the new j class seats on a350 for early may
Didnt get to make use of Spontaneous escape discount too bad wasted my family dates hard to match

Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2 using GAGT

seianko

All japanese cities very popular, try booking the redeye flight and avoid peak periods. If u intending to fly during peak then have to book months ahead
I just redeemed 4pax to seoul in the new j class seats on a350 for early may
Didnt get to make use of Spontaneous escape discount too bad wasted my family dates hard to match

hwi chang nim

ahn yeong

seianko

Same old how bout you

jin lihai

u never grow older :s13:

no same old, become older liao
me change job liao, u? i think u have change job this year or late last year and up pay

seanysp

jin lihai

u never grow older :s13:

no same old, become older liao
me change job liao, u? i think u have change job this year or late last year and up pay
Haben change leh... Really hope can change soon too stagnant already
Oya i gained about 10kg over the past year :( and keep having sleepy eyes.. Think old liao

seianko

Haben change leh... Really hope can change soon too stagnant already
Oya i gained about 10kg over the past year :( and keep having sleepy eyes.. Think old liao

time to lose weigh

ash like snow

I've just created a krisflyer acc, can I check if below booking can be accepted by SQ since I didn't include my full name?

Eg:
Krisflyer acc name: JOHN TAN
(booking/ticket name)

Name in passport: JOHN TAN AH KOW

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

seianko

has to be the name in the passport.... somwtimes is not whether sg side let u fly

is when u return .... thats the problem

ash like snow

has to be the name in the passport.... somwtimes is not whether sg side let u fly

is when u return .... thats the problem

Means not full name cannot bypass?
I must book as AH KOW JOHN as given name?

seianko

given name n family name.

not saying a must. but some countries are very pedantic and when that happens with their customs. if u dun mind handling such mayhem, not a big issue.

ash like snow

technically, john tan shouldn't be an issue
given name n family name.

not saying a must. but some countries are very pedantic and when that happens with their customs. if u dun mind handling such mayhem, not a big issue.

So I should change my krisflyer acc given name to AH KOW JOHN instead of just JOHN?

I have a questions please - I have AMEX with Kris Flyer. Do the miles auto go to my SQ account or do i have to phone AMEX to transfer the miles Ive accrued from spending?

seanysp

I have a questions please - I have AMEX with Kris Flyer. Do the miles auto go to my SQ account or do i have to phone AMEX to transfer the miles Ive accrued from spending?

every month automatic :s12: every 1 mile also auto. not like other CC need to spend $25 to transfer in blocks of 10000 miles

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.