Kyochiro's Ghostly Tales~

Z_Sn3nk

yea... heard that if u shine into trees at nite they are the worst kinda "thing" u can see

Oh yea...

another wan...

a popular shopping mall in orchard...

the 3 floor.... its been confirmed by mani security guards that the mannequin move abt at nite...

ZhuPaJian

Z_Sn3nk said:
yea... heard that if u shine into trees at nite they are the worst kinda "thing" u can see

Oh yea...

another wan...

a popular shopping mall in orchard...

the 3 floor.... its been confirmed by mani security guards that the mannequin move abt at nite...

wads a mannequin??

i heard that AMK one of the cinema is haunted...

a girl went for midnite movie actually saw a lady with long hair sitting at the extreme left of the cinema seats... however the weird part is that once the light is turn on... the lady is gone

tekwe80

ZhuPaJian said:
not monkey la... the tree not banana tree

and guys...

wad is pontianak??

never seem to hear any stories abt it be4

thnik few weeks ago someone post a story that happened in malaysia.. abt the wife's husband being devoured by "them" after the car stalled on the highway

Z_Sn3nk

not sure if spell correctly...

is those kinda doll that ppl put clothes on display on,...

tekwe80

ZhuPaJian said:
wads a mannequin??

i heard that AMK one of the cinema is haunted...

a girl went for midnite movie actually saw a lady with long hair sitting at the extreme left of the cinema seats... however the weird part is that once the light is turn on... the lady is gone

those fake human models lor.. wah if see it moving really will :eek:

ZhuPaJian

wa kaoz.. borders there also kinda scary leh... at nite below the markandspencer also got alot this kinda models..

Z_Sn3nk

tekwe80 said:
thnik few weeks ago someone post a story that happened in malaysia.. abt the wife's husband being devoured by "them" after the car stalled on the highway
i got that story... but ish heard frm my friend wan....

long long time ago..........

ZhuPaJian

wad the... 3 pontianak devoring a human??? i tot potianak are the ones which will harm the babies??

xJeris

First post =O

I heard this from my cousin while he still in ns. He told me during the first few nights of his NS, always got ppl push him down the bed while he slping. Den nxt morning his ear got blood flowing out.

Den got tis particular night, while he was slping soundly, suddenly he hear boots de marching sound. He slowly open his eyes abit and saw a jap soldier holding a rifle with a knife at the front marching around the room. he quickly act blur and go slp.

As his case is getting more serious, my aunt brought him to a medium. den the medium said that actually there is a "person" that slp on his current bed. So tat person is angry whenever my cuzzy slp on it. As the bed are tagged with numbers and my cousin is No.7 which is considered an unlucky number. The medium advised him to turn the number plate upside down.

After tat everything is back to normal.

Z_Sn3nk

wah... ur first post and u post here...

we are honoured... haha....

oh yea... the marching thingy rite??? juz had it happen to my friend inside tekong

xJeris

oh yea my cousin also at tekong de .

he got 3rd eye de.

I rmb got once i occasionally went over to his hse to stay. Den got tis time we went into his block lift. When the door close, he said " got "people" asking bread from u" It rly shocked me cos i holding the loaf of bread in my hand.

I stare at him with the wtf? face and he reply " its normal" When the lift door open, i faster chiong out.

ZhuPaJian

this story is told by my teacher....

he had jus moved into a new hdb buidling...

on the first few nite when he was fast asleep on his bed in his room... he could feel something pulling his blanket.... so later he decided to check it out who was the one doing it...

so one nite... he decided not to sleep on the bed but instead sleep on the floor...

ard 3am or so... he took a peep at his bed... guess wad he saw...

there was a white figure actually moving around his bed and trying to change the position of the bed...
my teacher immediately went n seek some help from some "wizard" and he den realise that the positon of the bed was actually blocking the space which was meant for the "something"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.