Kyochiro's Ghostly Tales~

kyochiro

ZhuPaJian said:
there was a time when i was about 3 years old...

i was sleeping in my parents room...

in midst of the night , i just can't seem to sleep...

so i jus kept staring at the door(which is facing me directly)..

suddenly... as i stare longer n harder... i can see that the door is slightly opened and the outside is totally in darkness.. it seem to be a figure or something... i immediately shout n jump onto my parents bed... n peek out carefully to see wad will happen next.. i can see that the door jus closed itself slowly... by the way.. all my family members were sleeping the same room that night... this is damn creepy
my sis's fren which i noe also.. her cousin which is married and rented a room in sg... among us his house famous for the black shadow sighting.. harmless though

zzz2006

Z_Sn3nk said:
i contribute one...

It happened back in 2002...

Some ppl wanted to chill out during the dec holidays... thus we opt for a chalet..
We booked this chalet at downtown east.... located juz infront of the Big Slide... Though underage then, alcohol plus some other activites were juz treated as per normal...

After some card playing, my friend suggested looking for the Red hse... Some ppl disagreed, saying tat it was a stupid idea.. How true that turn out to b..

Soon after the suggestion, we formed ourselves into pairs... there were 2 main grp, a total of 14 person... including 3 galz...

Grp A went in by a lorry, 4 person sitting in the back...

as they pass by the building, this friend of mine shouted out

"What thing u all tok cock lar! say no wan lives here! u See the lady inside!" while pointing into the red hse..

after the commotion, he realised what he had reli juz said..
and Smartly proceeded to shut up..

Grp B

This grp went on foot.. along the way, they got lost, heading to this place where there was a tree on top of a hill... on subsequent visit we could not find the place animore...

So grp b was walking..

i was toking wif my friend wen we noticed that the 3 galz who always hang together, had one of the ladies all the way walking in front...
So both of us decide to "peh" her...

We walked up to her side..

"Pei Zhi, y u so anti-social?"

She look at us and smiled..

"Hey, u not reli scared meh?"

She turn to us and shook her head..

"Ok..."

some time after, she started singing the old old song "wan bu liao"
sorta spooked out by her actions, my friend asked her to stop...

She smiled back at us and asked

"what if i dun stop"

My friend, being the joker said that he will stuff his hand down her mouth..

And he did, when the girl continues singing...

Den the girl bite him.... HARD
where is this red hse? near paris ris?

kyochiro

Z_Sn3nk said:
the girl bite my friend so hard that my friend bleed...

Now think of the situation...

ur joker friend hand bleeding and stuck in ur Gurlz friend mouth... wad would u do??

i was stunned siar... like wtf she doing??

as that happens the other girls starts to freak out at the same time..

No they didnt start biting other ppl hand.. but here is wat happened...

One juz collapsed to the ground clutching her head wif one hand and herself wif the other... keep muttering stop pulling mi...

the other.. run about like siao siao... screaming along as she went

Now trust mi, as comical as the above sound to u, it not funny wen it was happening to ya...
signs of possess... anyway i heard from many old dang kis that if such things happen... take chopsticks kiap their left middle finger..

The_Davis

Z_Sn3nk said:

ur joker friend hand bleeding and stuck in ur Gurlz friend mouth... wad would u do??

One juz collapsed to the ground clutching her head wif one hand and herself wif the other... keep muttering stop pulling mi...

Now trust mi, as comical as the above sound to u, it not funny wen it was happening to ya...
wth your friend really do that to a stranger :s22:

blackened

Z_Sn3nk said:

wtf ?!?

then wat u do ??

Z_Sn3nk

as it seem, all 3 of them got possessed... we were panicky as to wat to do now... thus we decided to get the hell outta there.... we called our lorry friend to come pick us up.. and quickly went back to our chalet...

Went he lorry came, we tried carrying the girls up the lorry... now... these 3 girls are on the thin side of the scale.. but it took 3 GUYS to even lift them up at this time...

by now all of the girls had passed out.. we sat in cold silence inside the lorry... staring at our feet.. as though as there was a monster bearing down on us...

skaade

kyochiro u seem to know a lot of such stuff. unfortch tmr still have to get up and work so i will be going off. nite all, interesting thread.

matejakezman

skaade said:
not self pwned la. i seriously dunno what the heck was making that sound and imagine hearing bells coming your way at 3+am. scared the crap outta me.
ok lah.

a few weeks ago, i went to have supper with my friends and then we went to play pool.

blahblah *fast forward*

the place closes at 2am so we shared cab to go home. 3 of us shared one particular cab. 2 of my friends alighted at the same place while i was the last to alight later on. when the cab reached my place, i asked him to stop by the zebra crossing because it was nearer to 7-11 and i wanted to buy a drink.

i paid the cabby, left the cab and the cab drove off. then i saw soapy bubbles all of a sudden. those bubbles that those kids like to blow and play those kind. but 3am in the morning and i was the only one on that stretch of road. so i don't where the bubbles came from. some more at zebra crossing there are those orange blinking light and the bubbles are like floating across the road.

needless to say, i ran of to 7-11 grab a drink and faster go home already.

kyochiro

skaade said:
kyochiro u seem to know a lot of such stuff. unfortch tmr still have to get up and work so i will be going off. nite all, interesting thread.
there's a reason why.. which i accept it already...

anyway tomolo shall share with u 2 more

ZhuPaJian

here another real life story...

last time my auntie like to go clubbing with her frens in the back 80s++

my grandma always ask her to go home early but she is kinda stubborn...

den once... during the nite ard 3-4am... she walk past a playground near my grandma house...

she saw 3 childrens were on the swings... however the weird part is....

none of them had eyes

kyochiro

Anyway... i go to slp liao.... shall start posting at 12am tomolo..... good nite...

blackened

ZhuPaJian said:

den once... during the nite ard 3-4am... she walk past a playground near my grandma house...

none of them had eyes

wtf !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Z_Sn3nk

we finally reached back to our chalet... two of the girls were knocked out... the third, the wan who sang "wan bu liao" was stirring...
we dragged her to the toilet and flushed her face wif water... that fail, so we resorted to "TV Methods"

We kuap the middle finger wif chop stick... but....

The chop stick broke... All these while she was laughing hysterically...
Now then some guys decided to "take advantage"
"i will wake her up!" one of my friend said... - den proceed to slap her senseless....

After awhile, it seems that that had taken effect.. she was no longer laughing like she was a while ago...
and so we tot we "Cured" her of her possession...

ZhuPaJian

here is one more story...

my uncle is a taxi driver...
once he took the nite-shift...
he finish his job at ard 3am and went home...
jus as he was walking up the hdb stairs...
he saw a guy lying against the wall n was smoking...
as he went closer... the guy raised his head and the creepy part is that there is an extra eyes on his forehead!

RipperJack

ZhuPaJian said:

none of them had eyes
:o o_O"

jazken

okayy... i share with you one lar....
that happened during my sispec outfield, the most jialat one called nutcrackerr..

so me and my buddy were situated quite far from the main place... then where we were was the very haunted part of tekong(northest part)

we digg and digg and use only candles-guess most knows...

infront of us is just emptiness, cos we were stationed in the day I was quite sure...

when it all became dark and empty... suddenly there was a music playing... right in the emptiness infront of me... I was damn shag as we were halfway thru and blardy hell in the low light so I ask my buddy... you heard it?? he say yup... then we were stunned...

suddenly there is one guy who appear on the side from another grp ask me whether got hear the same music or not... I was like double....stunned... then say yes...

but in the end I just say maybe the OCS group near us that's why... can hear radio?

but seriously... there is nothing really near lor.............. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.