Thanks for you and friends effort.
Still 0/5.

I kena stuck 4/5 and 3/5 b4.
0/5 beats them all...

Just wondering,
For egg game,
All still at Lvl 4 ?
Clear cache n regenerate link?

Edit: Yes, I am still at level 4, 81.1% w no purchase at all.
Some times will win vouchers instead.

jtsh55

I recall seeing something like whilst stock last for lazcash?
Maybe $4 habis liao
Just got an update, another player was able to redeem the $4 LazCash last night but he was using iOS and another of my friend unable to redeem (same error message as mine) and both of us were using Android.

I think it can be the bug related for Android users, just like the same invite bug on the recent Tap & Wine game.

Anyway I had just chatted with the live agent and submitted the video to her. She said she will escalate to her tech team ASAP and I told her to expedite as the event is ending tonight 8pm.

I shall cross my fingers on this.

jtsh55

Anyone here facing the same problem on redeeming $4 LazCash?

Hi all, I had solved this problem by clearing all the cache & data for the Lazada app and then relogin.

Thereafter I got no issue on redeeming the $4 LazCash.

jtsh55

Thanks but still 0/5.
There had been posts about this eggy problem from various person
But probably none beats the 0/5.
Just now you logout and relogin right? Have you tried to clear the cache and all data?

jtsh55

Paiseh
Still 0/5.
Clearing laz all data reduced the app size storage considerably but still didn't help in this eggy problem.
It's ok, maybe my quota exceeded since I had clicked for so many players earlier.

You wait for others to click on your Egg link and check if you got receive their click or not.

tmkedmw

It's ok, maybe my quota exceeded since I had clicked for so many players earlier.

You wait for others to click on your Egg link and check if you got receive their click or not.
Ya. Quota if present, is another variable.

Btw, clear laz all data remove the on screen icons for style merge and gogo.

Anybody knows how to regen those icons ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.