Joelleyuan
don’t have
Pian siao one leh the Gogo Match this time. See liao roll eyes. Treasure hunt 8 times! 8 invites!Sad...
My Gogo match finally have laz cash challenge appear but wa... Super tough the objectives
https://s.lazada.sg/s.1OrDE (8 invites)
150 stars, 50 new levels etc... =.=

Sad...
My Gogo match finally have laz cash challenge appear but wa... Super tough the objectives
150 stars, 50 new levels etc..
Hmm. Mine is different. I don't have treasure hunt 8x or 8 invites. Mine appear on the same day as merge bossPian siao one leh the Gogo Match this time. See liao roll eyes. Treasure hunt 8 times! 8 invites!
But anyway, there's no new levels available for my account currently!![]()
What level are u at for gogo to cause Lazada to give u tough challenge?Sad...
150 stars, 50 new levels etc... =.=
What level are u at for gogo to cause Lazada to give u tough challenge?
150 stars, 50 new levels daily?
Oh you guys one different ah?What level are u at for gogo to cause Lazada to give u tough challenge?
150 stars, 50 new levels daily?
Mine is 60 stars daily and 3 win streaks for new levels.
1084... About 5 to 8 levels before no lazcash challenge appear though even when you all were busy posting Gogo match invite which I did click but no lazcash challenge appear for mine
I'm at level 384. Guess those with higher level get different task.Hmm...
I am at level 870 and not as tough as yours.
60 stars. To achieve that, I have to do 20+ new levels.
But time consuming, so I stop doing the 60 stars mission.
1084... About 5 to 8 levels before no lazcash challenge appear though even when you all were busy posting Gogo match invite which I did click but no lazcash challenge appear for mine
Strange it's heading is collect 150but the bar is like 53/100 now
lazzieStyle
https://s.lazada.sg/s.1OtR8
Mergeboss
https://s.lazada.sg/s.1Otj3
Lazzie star (5×)
https://s.lazada.sg/s.1Ot9D