Lazada game

Joelleyuan

Sad...
My Gogo match finally have laz cash challenge appear but wa... Super tough the objectives
https://s.lazada.sg/s.1OrDE (8 invites)

150 stars, 50 new levels etc... =.=
Pian siao one leh the Gogo Match this time. See liao roll eyes. Treasure hunt 8 times! 8 invites!
But anyway, there's no new levels available for my account currently! :s13:

hostet

Sad...
My Gogo match finally have laz cash challenge appear but wa... Super tough the objectives

150 stars, 50 new levels etc..

Pian siao one leh the Gogo Match this time. See liao roll eyes. Treasure hunt 8 times! 8 invites!
But anyway, there's no new levels available for my account currently! :s13:
Hmm. Mine is different. I don't have treasure hunt 8x or 8 invites. Mine appear on the same day as merge boss

tmkedmw

Sad...

150 stars, 50 new levels etc... =.=
What level are u at for gogo to cause Lazada to give u tough challenge?
150 stars, 50 new levels daily?

Mine is 60 stars daily and 3 win streaks for new levels.

eflash

1084... About 5 to 8 levels before no lazcash challenge appear though even when you all were busy posting Gogo match invite which I did click but no lazcash challenge appear for mine

Strange it's heading is collect 150 ⭐ but the bar is like 53/100 now

Joelleyuan

Mine is 60 stars daily and 3 win streaks for new levels.
Oh you guys one different ah?
Mine also need to pass 50 levels leh.
But I don't even have that many levels left! LoL.

tmkedmw

1084... About 5 to 8 levels before no lazcash challenge appear though even when you all were busy posting Gogo match invite which I did click but no lazcash challenge appear for mine

Hmm...
I am at level 870 and not as tough as yours.
60 stars. To achieve that, I have to do 20+ new levels.
But time consuming, so I stop doing the 60 stars mission.

hostet

Hmm...
I am at level 870 and not as tough as yours.
60 stars. To achieve that, I have to do 20+ new levels.
But time consuming, so I stop doing the 60 stars mission.
I'm at level 384. Guess those with higher level get different task.

tmkedmw

Strange it's heading is collect 150 ⭐ but the bar is like 53/100 now

My 60 stars depicts progress correctly as x/60.

I do encounter laz doesn't register your first completion where u score say 2 or 3 stars. It still shows 0/60. But after that, is ok.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.