Lazada game

bumdssa

redeemed $6 lazcash on daily lazcash and somehow i see that the $10 off $30 voucher was issued. but cannot find that voucher in my account. anyone encountered same? i dont need that voucher. wasted my time playing for the last few mths.

Squaredot

redeemed $6 lazcash on daily lazcash and somehow i see that the $10 off $30 voucher was issued. but cannot find that voucher in my account. anyone encountered same? i dont need that voucher. wasted my time playing for the last few mths.
maybe u test add something > $30 in your cart to check if the $10 vr is applied?

bumdssa

maybe u test add something > $30 in your cart to check if the $10 vr is applied?
have but i went to chat with cso say got glitch, the cso say the voucher is a daily voucher from lazada. sian sia. can get them to reinstate my points? haha. seems like i have no way to proof that i redeemed my points.

Squaredot

have but i went to chat with cso say got glitch, the cso say the voucher is a daily voucher from lazada. sian sia. can get them to reinstate my points? haha. seems like i have no way to proof that i redeemed my points.
Alamak! Play so long to get $6 but get nothing is sian max. CSO say got glitch? tell CSO to reinstate your points or manually credit u $6 LazCash which is what u redeemed, not voucher.
So terrible.

bumdssa

Alamak! Play so long to get $6 but get nothing is sian max. CSO say got glitch? tell CSO to reinstate your points or manually credit u $6 LazCash which is what u redeemed, not voucher.
So terrible.
cso asked me to ss that i redeemed by points but there is nowhere in the game that shows it. also asked me to click rewards and ss but under rewards, only have the daily 0.01-0.04 lazcash draw. sian.

torroptan

These 'Open Eggs' rewards are super worth it, but at the same time, I can't just keep buying stuff non-stop. After all, you can claim this kind of reward almost every 3 days anyway! Gotta stay rational. 😂

Squaredot

cso asked me to ss that i redeemed by points but there is nowhere in the game that shows it. also asked me to click rewards and ss but under rewards, only have the daily 0.01-0.04 lazcash draw. sian.
yah, we can SS during redeption process nia. $6 reward not credited won't be under rewards.
Can their backend check on your game record?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.