torroptan
Done. Thank you
maybe u test add something > $30 in your cart to check if the $10 vr is applied?redeemed $6 lazcash on daily lazcash and somehow i see that the $10 off $30 voucher was issued. but cannot find that voucher in my account. anyone encountered same? i dont need that voucher. wasted my time playing for the last few mths.
have but i went to chat with cso say got glitch, the cso say the voucher is a daily voucher from lazada. sian sia. can get them to reinstate my points? haha. seems like i have no way to proof that i redeemed my points.maybe u test add something > $30 in your cart to check if the $10 vr is applied?
Alamak! Play so long to get $6 but get nothing is sian max. CSO say got glitch? tell CSO to reinstate your points or manually credit u $6 LazCash which is what u redeemed, not voucher.have but i went to chat with cso say got glitch, the cso say the voucher is a daily voucher from lazada. sian sia. can get them to reinstate my points? haha. seems like i have no way to proof that i redeemed my points.
cso asked me to ss that i redeemed by points but there is nowhere in the game that shows it. also asked me to click rewards and ss but under rewards, only have the daily 0.01-0.04 lazcash draw. sian.Alamak! Play so long to get $6 but get nothing is sian max. CSO say got glitch? tell CSO to reinstate your points or manually credit u $6 LazCash which is what u redeemed, not voucher.
So terrible.
yah, we can SS during redeption process nia. $6 reward not credited won't be under rewards.cso asked me to ss that i redeemed by points but there is nowhere in the game that shows it. also asked me to click rewards and ss but under rewards, only have the daily 0.01-0.04 lazcash draw. sian.
They say will check and get back to me in 3 working days.yah, we can SS during redeption process nia. $6 reward not credited won't be under rewards.
Can their backend check on your game record?
Chk if U ever SS yr Daily Lazcash $ for the past few weeks.They say will check and get back to me in 3 working days.
Unfortunately didn't ss. Wouldn't ss normally also. Haha. I told cso to perhaps track by the level.Chk if U ever SS yr Daily Lazcash $ for the past few weeks.
When yr $6 is deducted after that ss, the amt should be different..