learning japanese

Ah_keong

she is very cute n friendly :o how about yours?? sian im thinking whether to take jlpt or not cuz i heard next yr the syllabus is changing :s27:

i see.. ISHIDA sensei? i remember i chat with this sensei where her pitch is a bit high and sharp... quite friendly i think...

mine is very patient, friendly and try her best to explain the topics covered...
i love to chat with her after class... hopefully she will continue to teach my intermediate class till the end of my intermediate course...

if u think u are ready for JLPT this year, just go for it bah... i am doing self learning for JLPT 3 now also... if u don't mind, u can join me to study together...

from what i heard is that the JLPT is gonna be phase out... my friends are discussing on retaking the N levels to replace their JLPTs...

i would be retaking the N levels also in say starting in year 2013?? :D

don't worry, u are not alone...

kurosagi1987

i see.. ISHIDA sensei? i remember i chat with this sensei where her pitch is a bit high and sharp... quite friendly i think...

mine is very patient, friendly and try her best to explain the topics covered...
i love to chat with her after class... hopefully she will continue to teach my intermediate class till the end of my intermediate course...

if u think u are ready for JLPT this year, just go for it bah... i am doing self learning for JLPT 3 now also... if u don't mind, u can join me to study together...

from what i heard is that the JLPT is gonna be phase out... my friends are discussing on retaking the N levels to replace their JLPTs...

i would be retaking the N levels also in say starting in year 2013?? :D

don't worry, u are not alone...

im thinking of registering jlpt 4 since i only have 3 chapters left in genki 1..hmmm where do u usually study at?
=:p

Ah_keong

im thinking of registering jlpt 4 since i only have 3 chapters left in genki 1..hmmm where do u usually study at?
=:p

i see..

on mon and tue, i study at Woodlands,
on thurs, i study in Bukit Panjang,
on sat, i study at IKOMA,
on sun, i study in Ang Mo Kio...

:D

azumangadaioh

domo arigatou.. are those notes for jlpt4? btw i tried to register at ikoma thursday but they run out of forms already... dunno whether i still can register at JCS or not :(

Still open for registration at JCS, I have not registered also.

Registration Period:
3 August to 4 September 2009
(from Mon to Fri, 2.30pm - 8.00pm, closed on Sat, Sun & public holidays)

http://www.jcss.org.sg/exams.htm

Soon__

i see..

on mon and tue, i study at Woodlands,
on thurs, i study in Bukit Panjang,
on sat, i study at IKOMA,
on sun, i study in Ang Mo Kio...

How about your school or work...? Practically running around Singapore...

michi0301

Hi guys

anybody from bunka pre-adv level ? going to finished int4 soon, tots of signing up for pre-adv, can advice on how is the lessons like ? compared to int level ?

Ah_keong

waaa.. so many places.. u study with friends?haha

no lah,

on mon and tue, i study at Woodlands, (study myself)

on thurs, i study in Bukit Panjang, (tution and study myself)

on sat, i study at IKOMA, (tuition and study myself)

on sun, i study in Ang Mo Kio... (tuition ending this sunday and study myself)

Ah_keong

How about your school or work...? Practically running around Singapore...

i have work in the day which sometime need to run around Singapore...

i have class on Wednesday and Friday in JCS and class on Saturday in IKOMA... :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.