learning japanese

Reny078

Thanks ender51244 and Ah_Keong for the infor! Teo Sensei sounds like a good teacher for me to build solid Japanese foundation :)

What time should I start Q-ing on 19 Dec then?
It opens at 10am right?

JCS accepts 40 pax only? Im so worried that im no. 41 or couldnt register :(

Joshi88

I'm starting my first lesson basic term 1 at Ikoma next Monday at 6:50pm.

Taking the twice-weekly part-time class.

Anyone in this class?

Lookin forward...

ender51244

Thanks ender51244 and Ah_Keong for the infor! Teo Sensei sounds like a good teacher for me to build solid Japanese foundation :)

What time should I start Q-ing on 19 Dec then?
It opens at 10am right?

JCS accepts 40 pax only? Im so worried that im no. 41 or couldnt register :(

maybe you be a bit more kiasu go at 9 am ?
i don't think they will accept only 40 students. maybe its 40 students for 1 class. the room isn't that big, so if 40 is the max, it will be the max.

anyway, this kind got pattern one. start of the year, you see the class is full. after term test, a few gone missing. around mid year, more people gone missing. that time my class also like that. nearing the end of the year, only around <20 students in the class. the staff there already know this kind of stuff bound to happen one, so they won't start too many classes and overload the teachers.

but the good thing is that the higher level you go, the students you meet at all very motivated.

bonkers85

last yr i reach ard 830am, my queue number is already 168. So many kiasu ppl. My class from ard 40 ppl, end up with 7. haha

Reny078

last yr i reach ard 830am, my queue number is already 168. So many kiasu ppl. My class from ard 40 ppl, end up with 7. haha

At 830am, your Q no is 168?! :eek:
Those people infront Q overnight? =:p

I promised myself to be serious about taking up Japanese courses. It is mainly for own hobby pleasure but I think learning another language will be good for my prospect in the long term.

I saluate all of you for being so motivated and have accomplish so much :)

eclairily

Teo-sensei sounds like a passionate teacher!!
Will be more motivated to revise on my own if I have such a driven teacher xD
Anyone taking up E1?
If 8am need to go register, very sian sia o_O

affa14

All the best for all the JLPT takers especially to those taking N3...一緒に頑張りましょう!

XannCG

N4 taker. Never really study my vocab but overall the paper was ok. Hope everyone pass..

Ah_keong

maybe you be a bit more kiasu go at 9 am ?
i don't think they will accept only 40 students. maybe its 40 students for 1 class. the room isn't that big, so if 40 is the max, it will be the max.

anyway, this kind got pattern one. start of the year, you see the class is full. after term test, a few gone missing. around mid year, more people gone missing. that time my class also like that. nearing the end of the year, only around <20 students in the class. the staff there already know this kind of stuff bound to happen one, so they won't start too many classes and overload the teachers.

but the good thing is that the higher level you go, the students you meet at all very motivated.

totally agreed...
the higher level u go, the more motivated comrades u meet :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.