learning japanese

Partimer

I'm planning to take up a part-time course at ikoma. Is it easy to make good friend from the course? I don't want to learn already then no friend to pratice with. None of my current friend is interested in jap

shuinx2

IKOMA for u shuinx2? :D

is it good? actually i have currently completed my elt 1 at bunka.. but find the pace is quite fast for me

so would like to lok at alternative, meanwhile try study full-time

regarding abt JLPT wise, must i take from jlpt 4 onwards in order to complete jlpt 1?

shuinx2

I'm planning to take up a part-time course at ikoma. Is it easy to make good friend from the course? I don't want to learn already then no friend to pratice with. None of my current friend is interested in jap

tt's my main concern oso!!! i learn at bunka until wan vomit blood... comeplete elt 1 at bunka.. now i got probia with japanese :s13:

shuinx2

You're unable to make any close friend in Bunka? It will be a waste if never practice.

got 1 rah.. but tt's when near the end of elt 1 course :s13: bcoz during in the class .. u wun even have much time to communicate with friends oso everybody busy copying notes~

Niaoson

u dun need to take from the bottom to the top for JLPT. can attempt any level u want

Partimer

Like that very sian... I thought can make new friends and go out together after lesson so we can practice our japanese.

Niaoson

btw do u happen to be getting it from bk1? cos if u are then would like them to wrap my books especially the kanzen masuta ones :D

Niaoson

i was referring to this :o: http://www.bk1.jp/contents/campaign/0000/filmcoat

but at the checkout page:

オプション
ギフトラッピングサービス
 →詳しくはこちら
フィルムコートサービス 
 買い物カゴの商品全てが対象となります。一部のみフィルムコートすることはできません。
 →詳しくはこちら
 ※1冊につき120円いただきます。
  出荷までお時間をいただきます

so i suppose they have gift wrapping service as well? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.