11k shares at average 0.92 here; in the red for this
Exiting now will be a pain, probably hold on to it and hope it recovers. I would advise against averaging down. There are better opportunities in this current climate.

Korkor jin satki. U also have this in your counter?Dun scare if you can hold.
I share wif you my Maple Com sexperience.
Maple Com IPO-ed in 2011 iirc?
I got during IPO too, 88c. After that chionged a bit to 9xc. I also chased ****.
Suddenly mega correction that year, from 90something cent chui-ed until 75c or so. I see liao also want to cry ****.
I still remember that time everybody said Mapletree unloaded rubbish to retail idiots rike me
That time only got Vivo, the one-tenant BAC building and the port building nia.
Look at Maple com nao.
Korkor jin satki. U also have this in your counter?
But this drop is much worse
Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

The big caps still going strongI got small lots at 89c.
I think must be prepared too see it chui till 30-40c, or even 20c...
During 2009 crisis, Starhill, Maple log chui-ed till 30c. AREIT 1.2...
ESR chui-ed till 15c.![]()
No prove....?I heard that this counter is going into DC?
No prove....?
Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT
Very disappointing so far but got to believe! Hold long term
The Tenant Support Package, which will be granted to eligible retailers of 313@somerset in a customised and targeted manner, includes up to 0.2 months rent abatement per month (up to maximum of 0.4 months) for April and May 2020, flexible rental payment scheme, conversion of
cash security deposits into banker’s guarantee and an option to take up the atrium and advertising spaces on a complimentary basis. In addition, full savings from the 15% property tax rebate for
qualifying commercial properties, as part of the Singapore Budget 2020, will be passed on to its tenants.
Mr Kelvin Chow, Chief Executive Officer of the Manager, said, “We are committed to ensure business continuity of our tenants and will work together with them to overcome these challenges.
The situation will be monitored closely and given that each tenant may be faced with unique issues, we will aim to provide them with the most appropriate assistance. We would like to thank our tenants for their collaboration over the last few weeks and appreciate their patience and understanding as our team works through the details.”
Tenants are also given the flexibility to operate shorter store hours even as 313@somerset continues its standard operating hours to support stores that prefer to operate the usual hours.
Additional marketing initiatives have been launched to encourage higher visitation and tenant sales. These include free parking1
for shoppers and up to triple bonus points 2
for Lendlease Plus Members.
Wa this counter damn pain...down 15%.
Time to buy?
I believe the reit has signed long term contracts with tenants... I think the drop in price is an over-reaction. any thoughts?