Leong Sze Hian decides not to take the stand

cutekawaii

I like your analysis. Lol.

LT got the attention - LT win

Leong pay for the legal fee to LT - LT win

When the judgement rule Leong to pay damage - LT not lose a single cent. Leong pays himself.

LT has its math for the bo jia deal.

durain

When the judgement rule Leong to pay damage - LT not lose a single cent. Leong pays himself.

GE 2024/25. LT for finance minister.

drkcynic

Likely Lim Tean pro bono la.

Otherwise i think LSH will just settle.

TUV2008

During the GE:

GRC member of Gilbert and they rest paid their own deposit - LT not lose a cent but win attention

All the kumgong join him to contest in JB and help him get all the attention on national TV - LT wins

I like your analysis. Lol.

Konnichiwa

During the GE:

GRC member of Gilbert and they rest paid their own deposit - LT not lose a cent but win attention

All the kumgong join him to contest in JB and help him get all the attention on national TV - LT wins

I suspect some Lawyers like him use GE to market themselves... for legal service...

Medicated Oil

PM got foresight ah....sue him for all he’s got till he cannot stand up again lor. Dont have to see, we all also know whose pocket deeper. 4hrs to exterminate a rodent, before he becomes a large rat, to pinky, is worth it.

He dun have more important things to do ?
Is defending his reputation so important to him ?
If he is doing a good job, most of the sinkie will treat the article as nonsense.
If so, what is he so scared about ?

If he need to get rid of a small rat himself, what wisdom or foresight is there ?

TUV2008

I suspect some Lawyers like him use GE to market themselves... for legal service...

LT financially is doing badly so he needs more attention than any other lawyer.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

cutekawaii

Lim Tean was never in the business of opposition politics but making angry voices so that people will take notice and engage him for their legal services.

TUV2008

Lol... Davinder sum it up well... Leong really bo ji la, dare to bark behind the door and dare not to fight face to face, knn really coward... I am sure LT also avoided it so he does not need to cross sword with Davinder and emerge as a loser.

qYFaGjPl.jpg

TUV2008

For those who think Leong never take the stand is to his advantage, this statement from the judge proves it wrong.

The judge reminds LT that if Leong did not take the stand, his affidavit will not be used as evidence in court. That certainly put Leong in disadvantaged of his defence.

LT really takes Leong for a free ride.

IPqwXbE.jpg

cutekawaii

As I have shared, th plaintiff taking the stand makes him more credible in this case however some of you may charge him as credibility bankrupted.

Lol... Davinder sum it up well... Leong really bo ji la, dare to bark behind the door and dare not to fight face to face, knn really coward... I am sure LT also avoided it so he does not need to cross sword with Davinder and emerge as a loser.

qYFaGjPl.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.