Leong Sze Hian decides not to take the stand

3o6Zt6c04M73rvMASc.gif

wMHdhfZpK_zYhaTzBHePuls-RKEWI99UBsMPvUcbdR7E4-6kSM7tSBiGNiQ_jmGiDFgrwkod40Ki2c3dDyE7Qx4iYeFXVVgX-H9ymFQZRus5RJU

HKQn8ju.gif

p6e7sl-vv5.gif

USJdQfi.gif

zuppeur

If leong take on stand isn't it put him at a more disadvantage position in this lawsuit. I feel LT make the correct move

TUV2008

Why not you tell us why is disadvantaged Leong? Leong no match with Davinder?

If leong take on stand isn't it put him at a more disadvantage position in this lawsuit. I feel LT make the correct move

decibel.

Charmander and LT both ruffing to teh banks lololololol... :o
Don't think they gian the money la, most likely not enough to pay up too. Maybe arm chio fix some oppies

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

decibel.

Of course la, look at the defense, basically has nothing in their favor per defamation act. Go up stand straight lose the case. The defense can only play puny trick to hope Lee screw up, but come on la :s13: LT probably taking his own agenda to the court.

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

runforyourlife

Then why he so yaya before the trial claimed he want to clear his name to defend vigorously?

If they already decided not to defend why LT dare not to tell earlier and wait until the very moment?

All these simply prove the two of them bo ji la!

Not sure if ji is a factor when it comes to lawsuit.

waiken

so obvious LT doing tis for his own agenda, wonder how leong feeling now?

zuppeur

Take stand will lose until jin cham.
By not taking stand,there no way davinder can shoot bullets on leong,shoot down all his defence. In a way,I feel LT team make a right move.

TUV2008

By not taking stand,there no way davinder can shoot bullets on leong,shoot down all his defence. In a way,I feel LT team make a right move.

Mean Leong is just a dog barking behind the door and dare not show up to face the music, just like all the keyboard warrior here.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Kiwi8

Please dun naively believe that anti Lim Tean not equal to pro PAP. U are just helping the enemy if u anti Lim Tean in this case. :s22:

LHL should not be allowed to bully people with his money like that. :s22:

kyo_465

Facts are facts. You dun give a chance to put your facts to the test, its just a case of malicious defamation.

Call a spade a spade.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.