wadsad
The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Series is an excellent desktop replacement. I just wish it would go on a diet.![]()
the price tho.

sticking with my DIY desktop. 

The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Series is an excellent desktop replacement. I just wish it would go on a diet.![]()

sticking with my DIY desktop. 

Dunno leh, 1 guy mentioned can ownself change rams and warranty still validCan we ownself diy Dell Inspiron 15 7000 by removing the back panel to up the ram or hdd? I know those sleek and ultra thin laptop brands cannot, because they mould everything inside so closely together until compact at max level![]()
Dell Inspiron 15 7000 don't look upgradable other than ram + HDD~
Dunno leh, 1 guy mentioned can ownself change rams and warranty still valid

Can we ownself diy Dell Inspiron 15 7000 by removing the back panel to up the ram or hdd? I know those sleek and ultra thin laptop brands cannot, because they mould everything inside so closely together until compact at max level![]()

Wah, 3k+ for a monitor, i think i have better usage for the money.

I believe next week we will be talking about Alienware Alpha...![]()

Dunno leh, 1 guy mentioned can ownself change rams and warranty still valid
I am worried about the surface of the 4K UHD touchscreen of Dell Inspiron 15 7000 , is the surface must be protected by Gorilla Glass or other scratchless technology~
Since we are swiping the screen everyday, especially young children with sharp finger nails, will it prone to scratches?

if Sony Xperia Z5 premium can have 4K screen, Dell Inspiron 15 7000 at 15" with 4k UHD is not a problem, but at 8K, not sure can users see the differences~
That would be good because have been talking about Dell Inspiron 15 7000 for the past many days le
I also wanna know more about alienware alpha, even the name seems very interesting.
Ok. Seems the like dell inspiron 15 7000 has quite a few variants.
im expecting it to be the dell xps 13.
rated as one of the best ultrabook this year. sure got alot of things to talk about one. no harm giving this ultrabook more attention![]()
enough of Dell Inspiron 15 7000 liao.![]()
ya hor still got 1 more week.
then should be alienware liao.
but as long as not the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 can liao.![]()
to be honest, touchscreen for laptop no one will really use. only those convertible laptops (e.g. surface pro, asus t100) then maybe still desirable.
can it be used for self defence in the event that someone saw your beautiful Dell laptop and want to steal it for himself/herself.
Dell Inspiron 15 7000 don't look upgradable other than ram + HDD~
Sorry I cant help you there. I dont play DOTA 2 and I have no experience with mobile GPUs.
Dell Inspiron 15 7000 has some powerful performance but gaming on DOTA 2 is not really graphic demanding. Seems like the game can support the 4k UHD touchscreen too.
buy screen protector and cover it scratchless liao but i think don't have to because the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 is designed for the real world.
because that's where it begins
They want you to love your new PC for years to come. That's why Dell test Inspiron laptops for reliability not just in the places where you expect it, but for the open road ahead.
Turn up the heat: From locker rooms to locked cars, Dell test Inspiron laptops for survival in harsh short-term heat conditions of up to 65°C/149°F.
Everything hinges on it: Dell test Inspiron laptop hinges to ensure The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 still feel tight, even after opening and closing the lid 20,000 times.
Keys to success: Dell test commonly used keys for 10 million keystrokes and touch pad buttons 1 million times with no failure.
Buttoned up: No matter what you set your power and multimedia buttons to do, Dell tested them all to survive up to 40,000 pushes with no problems.
Twist and turn: Call Dell excessive, but after twisting an Inspiron laptop's base and lid 25,000 times, we can assure you the parts inside are well-protected.
This is the Dell Inspirion 15 7000 for you. The most rugged notebook in the planet earth now
And no, i am neither the spokespoken nor representative from Dell![]()
good for family members - all big adults and small children.
OS X is more highly used for media design. But i've seen people buy them usually for the aforementioned 'reason' and they are also tired of the same boring Windows environment and want something new. Apple products are a universal symbol of class and style. iPhone also works better with Mac than Windows in many more ways.
But for me Windows is still the way to go...![]()
indeed, only when they make it as a keyword, we will go fish info on it.