Let's DELL

what88

high chance is they wont amend Dell prizes so either you use those discount voucher on respective models(there is a reason they purposely restrict discount on high tier spec of the model)

• (h) 10 x S$300 off XPS 13 (i7 model only) voucher worth $300 each
  • (i) 10 x S$400 off XPS 15 (i7 model only) voucher worth $400 each
  • (j) 10 x S$300 off Inspiron 24 7000 voucher worth $300 each
  • (k) 10 x S$250 off Inspiron 15 7000 voucher worth $250 each

If that is the case, may be can consider to get this voucher and sell it at some online platform. =:p=:p

xiaowhois

someday they might be able to have mobile phones with Intel RealSense 3D Camera using Intel RealSense Technology.

possible to have Intel RealSense 3D Camera using Intel RealSense Technology on phone high chance will package together with Intel mobile cpu chip so that they can get business for their mobile cpu chip

WhiteHunter

high chance is they wont amend Dell prizes so either you use those discount voucher on respective models(there is a reason they purposely restrict discount on high tier spec of the model)

• (h) 10 x S$300 off XPS 13 (i7 model only) voucher worth $300 each
  • (i) 10 x S$400 off XPS 15 (i7 model only) voucher worth $400 each
  • (j) 10 x S$300 off Inspiron 24 7000 voucher worth $300 each
  • (k) 10 x S$250 off Inspiron 15 7000 voucher worth $250 each

more likely is Dell wanted people to buy their systems so they can use the Intel® RealSense™ Camera and see how good is their Intel RealSense Technology.

koreanlover

I've think of a good use of 3D RealSense Camera with Intel® RealSense™ technology and Windows Hello. They can start to scan different types of military models, and then use to track with fingers and hand movements to control them from the HQ. Like that NS can be down to <1year since every soldier will have a battalion of military robotic models loaded with full ammunition.

Then an intuitive user experience to bring imagination further is to build a rocket up to mars and moon lol.

lol think the technology is still light years away from that.

WhiteHunter

Intel 3D RealSense Camera with Intel® RealSense™ technology + Dell + Windows Hello = Apple OS~? seems like apple also have similar tech~

apple-3d-imagine-camera.png

Intel 3D RealSense Camera with Intel® RealSense™ technology with Windows Hello = Apple OS.

this one is Apple Technology or they trying to copy??

MoneyFace =p

becareful leh you spilt post to earn pts from separate post from same website about the Inspiron 24 7000 Series & RealSense Camera. Later Admin deduct your points for spam. Dont give admin reason to minus your points.
Well i only read the top half and posted here. Then read the bottom part later. And the last one is just a sentence not from that website...

Why not admin deduct points from all those people who piggybacked on my useful pots? :vijayadmin:

xiaowhois

Me prefer regular desktop... AIO not powerful enough and cannot DIY

if the Dell's Inspiron 24 7000 easily open up by ownself still can DIY change Ram/SSD but think you cannot DIY change the Intel RealSense camera :)

xiaowhois

I wonder how was the battery life of the phone with intel RealSense 3D camera, since so many camera involved

brian_krzanich_intel_idf_project_tango_ndtv.jpg
intel RealSense 3D camera wont use much battery because u dont on the camera 24/7, CPU & display usually drain the most battery

WhiteHunter

If that is the case, may be can consider to get this voucher and sell it at some online platform. =:p=:p

nobody will want to buy the vouchers and the systems are quite expensive. ownself diy can get better performance ones at cheaper price except there is no Intel® RealSense™ Camera using Intel RealSense Technology.

xiaowhois

Besides Intel RealSense 3D camera, hand motion gesture gaming, still got more to talk meh ?

can talk about Dell Inspiron 24 7000 other than the RealSense Camera still got other specification since the first video is about it. Since there are many dell products given in the rewards maybe can help Dell promote them too

koreanlover

So far mostly prototype. But nevertheless it is cool as at least we can even give commands to them via gestures. Also we could actually put it to good use in future lets say domestic helpers could be robotics at home. It can also help to improve lives, and especially aging population, can take good care of the elderly.

Maybe Intel RealSense can be used in those robot vacuum cleaners so they will not be stuck at a certain place.

WhiteHunter

becareful leh you spilt post to earn pts from separate post from same website about the Inspiron 24 7000 Series & RealSense Camera. Later Admin deduct your points for spam. Dont give admin reason to minus your points.

this is like using loopholes and nearly parroting the reviews website.

MoneyFace =p

Gesture control and gesture gaming comes hand in hand. Dell Inspiron 24 7000 ultra thin stylish and thinnest 23.8" all-in-one desktop with Intel realsense camera are some wow factors to create 3D world!

Intel RealSense detector with 3D camera should be able to track field face, face identification, face landmark detection and tracking, emotion detection etc..

Help Dell advertise also sian already...

WhiteHunter

Well i only read the top half and posted here. Then read the bottom part later. And the last one is just a sentence not from that website...

Why not admin deduct points from all those people who piggybacked on my useful pots? :vijayadmin:

you copy the review site and split into many posts isn't considered as useful posts which admins have pointed out.

they don't care and will just deduct points cos they pointed out at the last contest that it will infringed copyrights materials if the reviewers didn't give hwz permission to post the reviews and they will get into trouble.

now you can only post the url link and give your own comments or views about the reviews.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.