Gribber
maybe can ask Dell to sponsor 50x Intel realsense 3D camera toy keychain~?![]()
For what sia? Can use 1 meh?
The new S2316H is even better with semi-matte coating and also integrated speakers.
Is it going to be free on the Realsense game platform on Intel website?
Doubt it.
Apple is very ambitious one. They would produce their own chips if they can but are forced to collaborate with samsung their arch enemy .
Further collaborating with Intel is awkward as they will gradually turn away from Intel chips to cutdown costs maybe ARM ?....
To sum things up Apple mostly buy over technology , they hardly collaborate one .
RMS 6W i think. Aiya integrated speakers usually cui one. Only great for those on tight budget or don't want extra speaker lying around....The speaker how many watts?
just now when to see the dell xps. quite borderless.
Hei bee hiam you want?no prawn fish also good. :|
Hei bee hiam you want?
RMS 6W i think. Aiya integrated speakers usually cui one. Only great for those on tight budget or don't want extra speaker lying around....
I only want to try their new technology and not going to buy this Inspiron 24 7000.
Too expensive for me even with voucher.
Wow.. I also quite like xps13 but the price put me off
apple mac cpu now using intel, should be no problem having intel realsense 3D camera for their mac book~
Inspiron 24 7000 like over-priced and under specs, hopefully their got new upgrade~
Yeah price can compete with MacBook already...
Inspiron 24 7000 like over-priced and under specs, hopefully their got new upgrade~
very new only leh this dell all in one desktop.
No good... Maybe they wil bring down the price thereafer.
call for office one.