Gribber
Dun think people want to get this voucher, Dell Inspiron 24 7000 voucher not cheap sia..
ya. even after the voucvher still more expensive than in Malaysia...
Dun think people want to get this voucher, Dell Inspiron 24 7000 voucher not cheap sia..
its the end for amd liao?
at one stage they were on the same level with intel.
now intel chut this intel realsense 3d camera technology.
and windows 8.1 can ah. i thought only windows 10. heng ah.

Household items bah. I see their lowyat price list, Dell PC prices, smartphone prices like around the same leh...Not only Dell Inspiron 24 7000, I think most of the items in Malaysia is cheaper than Singapore.Exchange rate....

Household items bah. I see their lowyat price list, Dell PC prices, smartphone prices like around the same leh...
Just saw the answer for the updated video lol.
As many have already guessed, the video features the Dell Inspiron 24 7000 with the Intel RealSense Camera 3d sensors technology for Gesture Gaming, 3D scanning and also works with Windows Hello.
No. Newbie here.
Old man like me cant see screen properly so sometimes on camera see sharp but actually not sharp (focus area)
Hoping for this technology to kick in so that i could always adjust my focus again.
The power go change is what i want.![]()
http://click.intel.com/intel-realsense-developer-kit.html
Anyone keen with the Intel realsense developer kit?
Price: $99.00
Thank you for your interest in Intel RealSense technology! We believe 3D cameras will change the way users interact with their computing devices and can’t wait to see the creative applications that software developers will build. We are currently in the process of building a limited supply of peripheral 3D cameras. This 3D camera, when used with the Intel RealSense SDK, is the only way to take advantage of Intel RealSense technology before systems with integrated Intel® RealSense™ cameras are available
http://thenextweb.com/insider/2015/01/08/3-coolest-uses-intels-realsense-3d-camera-ces-2015/
Needless to say, we spent some time checking the technology out; here are some of the coolest uses we saw for RealSense.
Motion Capture
3D Scanning
Holographic Piano-Playing
Intel® RealSense™ Technology In Project Winona* by Razer.
VIRTUAL MADE REAL
Compatible with OSVR, experience immersive controls in Virtual & Augmented Reality with RealSense Technology.
big boss admin got say avoid such posting leh whether will deduct points anot i dont know~ you can go search his post
for school homework, artist modelling etc using intel realsense technology
gaming to superimpose your face onto your character etc..