Let's DELL

MoneyFace =p

Unknown Brand as it crashed when playing the game and would need repairs unlike Dell
with 4K Ultra HD display and The latest 5th Gen Intel® Core™ processors and optional 802.11ac WiFi allowing up to 8 hours of no lag gaming

Which weed you smoking? :s42::s22:

And now already at Skylake 6th gen Intel Core processors liao leh... :s22:

Ohayo!

I am not a expert in sound system, usually I put my laptop on sofa or bed, the sounds from speakers will be silent if the speakers are below the laptop~ :s22:

for game playing and watching youtube videos, usually I connect to the headphones or earphones, hopefully Dell Inspiron 15 7000 earphones output are as good~

Gaming wise better to use headset with mic. If not might have microphone echo though speaker. If just simply watching video and media then dont need of course.

Even if you don't have one, based on my previous use of Dell Inspiron laptops, the sound system is quite loud and clear.

I switched to an Asus after my Dell died and I would say that the Dell has better sound. I dont have golden ears or anything so this is simply my review based on past experience.

Hope this help

Ohayo!

i nid powderful laptop e Dell Inspiron 15 7000 powderful nuff 4 mi to plae dota2?

Sorry I cant help you there. I dont play DOTA 2 and I have no experience with mobile GPUs.

Dell Inspiron 15 7000 has some powerful performance but gaming on DOTA 2 is not really graphic demanding. Seems like the game can support the 4k UHD touchscreen too.

wadsad

black coffee thick :D ... or Kopi O kao :s12:

with some snacks beside so u can grab and eat while looking at the posts :D

later i go taobao thread find u. the ang bao game i dunno how to play. keep hear the music only. :s13::s13:

MoneyFace =p

But OSX should be friendly to progammer and architecture students? I have 2 friends both of them own Macbooks. So not sure if they buy Macbook because of its user-friendliness or for the brand.

Ultabooks nowadays also very slim and can watch media and gaming too.

I only buy Windows. No OSX for me. So means ill pick Dell Inspiron 15 7000 over a Mac anytime.

I can't be bothered to learn. Games are meant to be played on Windows anyway.

OS X is more highly used for media design. But i've seen people buy them usually for the aforementioned 'reason' and they are also tired of the same boring Windows environment and want something new. Apple products are a universal symbol of class and style. iPhone also works better with Mac than Windows in many more ways.

But for me Windows is still the way to go... :s22:

Gribber

OS X is more highly used for media design. But i've seen people buy them usually for the aforementioned 'reason' and they are also tired of the same boring Windows environment and want something new. Apple products are a universal symbol of class and style. iPhone also works better with Mac than Windows in many more ways.

these people are the one who will start asking tons of questions on how to use their mac and when they want to do file transfer, it just gets better :s13:

Gribber

Dell Inspiron 15 7000 - So powerful. Your entertainment will notice.

Do not understand what is it trying to bring across.

wadsad

Dell Inspiron 15 7000 - So powerful. Your entertainment will notice.

Do not understand what is it trying to bring across.

think just means damn power for your entertainment needs. gaming, media streaming etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.