Let's DELL

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Just curious, is Dr.Vijay in your team? Seems like he's doing the admin in this forum whilst u take care of the marketing in this forum.

Or that u admins split into different teams tasked to handle different aspects of the forum?

a bit hard to explain leh. HAHAHA.

Boss here takes care of both aspects. Just that on the surface, it looks like we do more marketing if that helps to simplify. :D

jarred1223

i think i know how hwz staff use wrong GPU for the youtube text

AMD Radeon™ R7 M270 4GB DDR3 used on inspiron 15 5548 model

while inspiron 15 7548 model(http://www.dell.com/sg/p/inspiron-15-7548-laptop/pd?oc=w511021sgw10) use intel HD Graphics 5500 but in the text below they write

thus most likely there is a model for inspiron 15 7000series use that AMD GPU :)

There's the base graphics option which is integrated, then follow up with AMD M270, then lastly is GTX960M.

Its just that if you want to advertise gaming on the Inspiron 15 7000 must say best results with GTX960M otherwise will mislead :s13:

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
congrats to those who've gotten bonus points :(

lol u did not got the bonus points? =:p

same here lol=:p

Good that you all are finding information from other sites. But we want to see more of your opinion on what works, what don't work based on your experience on past or similar products you have experience.

Jiayou ok? don't give up!

Gribber

Good that you all are finding information from other sites. But we want to see more of your opinion on what works, what don't work based on your experience on past or similar products you have experience.

thank you for the encouragement. Alot i got put "In My Opinion (IMO)" :(

$300 off XPS13... Sponsor willing to change item price / increase off-coupons :o?

enenyi

The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 remove bck panel easy? Alot ultra thin laptop cannot. moi see pic like fairly ezy

Woah very easy to clock points hor? Come here at 5pm ask some irrelevant questions then go humtum random comments in 3 HWC threads then get ur full 43 points for the day...:s22:

NWT1978

OK... didnt post much for the 2 weeks due to ICT lol... =:p

dont think got enough posts to get the points needed to redeem good prizes =:p

enenyi

awareness no ? Dell Inspiron 15 7000

If all 14 pple fighting for the top prize do the same thing, ask the questions u ask but not expecting any answer coz just clocking points, u okay with it? Awareness is when we make our posts meaningful, not ask something that can already be googled off the internet.

I'm not fighting with u in this competition anyway, so it's up to admin to moderate such behaviour, not mine.

wadsad

wah siao liao i post double wot also no extra points. i think i go back to getting just enough points liao. :s13:

gxgx ohayo. :s13:

Gribber

wah siao liao i post double wot also no extra points. i think i go back to getting just enough points liao. :s13:

aiyah lose also good, hope people won't flame me again. too many people can't stand others above them and tried to do something to pull you down the pit

same old winners going to win anyway.

Gribber

If all 14 pple fighting for the top prize do the same thing, ask the questions u ask but not expecting any answer coz just clocking points, u okay with it? Awareness is when we make our posts meaningful, not ask something that can already be googled off the internet.

I'm not fighting with u in this competition anyway, so it's up to admin to moderate such behaviour, not mine.

i will do just this. earn points and out. since not rewarded. waste time. take the hdd suat.

i know mods don't like me. At least let me have the hdd for my effort ok ?

thanks.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
little peepur keen. gif chance? Dell Inspiron 15 7000

If you want start a proper discussion on this. If your behavior continues, we will deduct points.

Update: Points deducted for the ones you have secretly deleted.

That really is the last thing we want to do and we have emphasize that a lot of times.

Please do it properly. It isn't fair for those who work hard and contributed here.

xiaowhois

Ohayo! & whitehunter earn the most bonus points just see how they post lo~

Gribber

Ohayo! & whitehunter earn the most bonus points just see how they post lo~

i got post on subaru eyesight to vs the kinect as well as experience with kinect v2 but nothing come in.

even when i do mini review to share my experieence on what i want on a laptop also deemed with ZERO points awarded.

can't help but to find this entire contest damn demoralizing.

last 1 tio points deduction. Now tio bonus points jiak.

sorry, sulking now.

Gribber

If you want start a proper discussion on this. If your behavior continues, we will deduct points.

Update: Points deducted for the ones you have secretly deleted.

That really is the last thing we want to do and we have emphasize that a lot of times.

Please do it properly. It isn't fair for those who work hard and contributed here.

after deletion he still pretty high :s13:

enenyi

i got post on subaru eyesight to vs the kinect as well as experience with kinect v2 but nothing come in.

I guess if u guys stop quoting wholesale from websites, but actually come up with opinion based on wad u just read, i think Boss will be very appreciative. The sources can be referenced as links to back up arguments. For me, i rather see a full-on debate here about the topic (e.g. Dell vs Mac) than see walls of text about the Dell product.

The difference between HWC and EDMW is that HWZers posting in HWC actually use their brain to think through wad they are about to post.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.