Let's DELL

xiaowhois

i got post on subaru eyesight to vs the kinect as well as experience with kinect v2 but nothing come in.

even when i do mini review to share my experieence on what i want on a laptop also deemed with ZERO points awarded.

can't help but to find this entire contest damn demoralizing.

last 1 tio points deduction. Now tio bonus points jiak.

sorry, sulking now.
nothing to complain about~ already written in the first post :)

- Bonus points will be awarded to members who've put in extra effort with useful or thoughtful posts that contribute to this discussion thread. Points awarded are at the discretion of the forum admins and they are final.

Gribber

i got post on subaru eyesight to vs the kinect as well as experience with kinect v2 but nothing come in.

even when i do mini review to share my experieence on what i want on a laptop also deemed with ZERO points awarded.

sorry, sulking now.

I guess if u guys stop quoting wholesale from websites, but actually come up with opinion based on wad u just read, i think Boss will be very appreciative. The sources can be referenced as links to back up arguments. For me, i rather see a full-on debate here about the topic (e.g. Dell vs Mac) than see walls of text about the Dell product.

The difference between HWC and EDMW is that HWZers posting in HWC actually use their brain to think through wad they are about to post.

there you go, Mr Smart Alec.

i said experience. MY EXPERIENCE. i don't know if it fits into your "opinion"

If my experience is not opinion + IMO, i don't know what else is.

I do not wish to argue with you. Sometimes is better to MYOB than to act like you are damn zai here.

thank you.

jarred1223

I guess if u guys stop quoting wholesale from websites, but actually come up with opinion based on wad u just read, i think Boss will be very appreciative. The sources can be referenced as links to back up arguments. For me, i rather see a full-on debate here about the topic (e.g. Dell vs Mac) than see walls of text about the Dell product.

The difference between HWC and EDMW is that HWZers posting in HWC actually use their brain to think through wad they are about to post.

Still challenging to keep talking about either the Inspiron 15 or 24. The HWC people within 1 day can talk finish the whole product, while others still copy pasting from the product website :s13:

But end of the day those hardworking always clock in to post the same keywords will get the most points, sad fact :s22:

For me I can't force myself to keep repeating the same stuff so just posting for fun liao

xiaowhois

Still challenging to keep talking about either the Inspiron 15 or 24. The HWC people within 1 day can talk finish the whole product, while others still copy pasting from the product website :s13:

But end of the day those hardworking always clock in to post the same keywords will get the most points, sad fact :s22:

For me I can't force myself to keep repeating the same stuff so just posting for fun liao
that why there is bonus points system in place to reward ppl additional to the normal 43pts you can earn daily?

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator

Part of my job is to check that you guys don't wholesale copy and paste other people's editorial post/reviews as part of your points.

MoneyFace =p

sorry, sulking now.
If you intend to copy and paste at least post link la... :s22:

Ohayo!

Seen the new video.

The Chinese guy quite funny sia. :s13:

Yeah like that xiaowhois say.. your youtube description put AMD.

The video text is correct though.

xiaowhois

Seen the new video.

The Chinese guy quite funny sia. :s13:

Yeah like that xiaowhois say.. your youtube description put AMD.

The video text is correct though.
Ohayo! also reporting in early. Jia You 2 more bonus post :)

enenyi

there you go, Mr Smart Alec.

i said experience. MY EXPERIENCE. i don't know if it fits into your "opinion"

If my experience is not opinion + IMO, i don't know what else is.

I do not wish to argue with you. Sometimes is better to MYOB than to act like you are damn zai here.

thank you.

Not aiming u lah, oversensitive guy :s13:

Just quoted u coz u were the latest to post.

When i mean "u guys", i meant "u participants". Very simple. Take a step back, assume u r not participating. Read through all the posts again. Tell me if u actually learnt anything new about Dell Insprion 15 7000 or Intel RealSense, apart frm those that can be found on review websites.

I'm already trying to help u guys out coming from a non-participant's point of view. I guess this may also be wad Boss is lookibg out for. If u dun wanna take it or assume i'm doing a personal attack on u, ur pasar. In the end i have nothing to lose nor gain, both the prizes and my image in this forum.

jarred1223

that why there is bonus points system in place to reward ppl additional to the normal 43pts you can earn daily?

If you wanna win top 3 prize you need to rely on bonus points. Prizes after that you just do the mentioned can liao :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.