Let's DELL

jtec14

4K UHD screen for a 15" lappy is like overkill le, FHD should be sufficed.
The price for Dell Inspiron 15 7000 can be cheaper if without this 4K UHD screen,
Agreed with you, that why for 4k uhd, i will rather get a tv with that resolution if i have the money. For laptop, a fhd screen for work and some occasional gamings will be sufficient and won't be that expensive also as i supposed screen is also one of the pricer component?

MoneyFace =p

i think dell is trying to make this into a laptop that you will use on all occasions.
Actually... Don't you use your laptops on all occasions?

As far as i sees, most people use their laptop almost everywhere any time any place....

Ohayo!

The video seems to need to have better a script~

I saw that guy was so impressed with the 4K UHD touchscreen of Dell Inspiron 15 7000.

But the display output from the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4K UHD Touchsreen seems to be some photographer photos , don't looked like so real life or stunning as that guy mentioned, to me just another laptop at Courts on display~ :s22:

HWZ should use better photographer photos to showcase this awesome Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4K UHD Screen display~

hJlYwar.jpg

I think human eye also cannot tell the difference unless you look really closely at it. Perhaps HWZ should do a comparison video with the other laptop to show the difference between the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4k UHD touch screen and a regular 1080p one.

MoneyFace =p

would also like to see more colours for the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 laptop.

now theres only black and red.
Oriented towards gamers mah.... Like all those gamers motherboards like ROG, MSI GAMING, Gigabyte GAMING, ASRock Fatal1ty all uses red and black scheme...

mosmos

Dell Inspiron 15 7000 warranty hw mani yrs? Intel Realsense camera gotch warranty?

All major brands of laptops or desktop including Dell Inspiron 15 7000 and Dell Inspiron 24 7000 only 1 year warranty, if need longer period need to pay money.

Else you can purchase from electrical stores like Courts or Harvey Norman, they have extended warranty up to 5 years.

But I guess before 3 years, your laptop will be running super slow with windows OS, need upgrade again, unlike Mac OS still optimized for lower specs laptop even after free OS upgrades

Gribber

I have a 4K TV at 55 inch. I still cant tell the difference unless i compared it with a FHD TV. The distance between my place of viewing and the TV is not that far off either.

The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4K screen can tell difference without comparing with a FHD laptop side by side meh?

Will HWZ by doing a comparison in this aspect for us to see the difference or challenge ourselves if we really need the upgrade to a 4K?

Gribber

**** i doubled post. mod please help to remove. thanks.

getting an intel realsense camera with Dell Inspiron 15 7000

mosmos

i got post on subaru eyesight to vs the kinect as well as experience with kinect v2 but nothing come in.

even when i do mini review to share my experieence on what i want on a laptop also deemed with ZERO points awarded.

can't help but to find this entire contest damn demoralizing.

last 1 tio points deduction. Now tio bonus points jiak.

sorry, sulking now.

get an intel realsense camera with Dell Inspiron 15 7000 instead~ :s22:

enenyi

Anyway, i am not trying to up my post count for the sake of upping it. If i want, i would have done that ag EDMS.

Next, i checked that you lied.

You said i "humtum" you.

I read and saw that i only replied on your barrage of text (this nick) with "HWZ is a public forum." do correct me if i am wrong. Seems like you have crones in this forum. The way you typed damn familiar.

If you need the post, tell me. I will pm you.

Is up to the mods to think that if i were to type for the sake of pcw. They can remove my points for all i care.

Next, lets move on and focus on the prize shall we?

Cheers.
Back in Storage Clinic bro...:s13:

As expected, engaged in too many wars liao.

A general fighting on many fronts sometimes forgets his troops on a certain front. It's okay. We are all human. :)

Hmm, wad was it? Something about fighting over an SSD? Back in the SSD deals thread? Forget liao. But just logging out of HWZ and reading that thread as a guest on HWZ also can see that u dominate that thread with arguments and fights, how not to forget? :s13: Now that domination has shifted to the Lazada thread. Old habits never die fast huh? :s13:

Oh, crones? U mean clones? Try harder bro. :s13: Of course my style is familiar coz who in HWC (or HWZ in general) actually bothers to spell out their words instead of relying on EDMW lingo? If u can find one (except davidktw, that one wall of text, not my style), do tell me okay? In this day and age still got fellow hardworking spellers. :s13:

So I lied? Try again bro. :) Maybe tracing my IP address will help.

Oh and I though u said u didnt wanna argue, just a couple of posts back? I wasn't talking to u in my previous posts, so...

Maybe u just get back on to earning that 43 points per day ba...:s13:

WhiteAnt

Inspiron 15 7000 Series(7568)

Do not be confused by the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Series 2-in-1 Series and the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Series (7559) (non 2-in-1) Series.

The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Series 2-in-1 Series was designed to serve two purpose. A competent laptop as well as a large 15.6" tablet all in one single device. The fusion of both worlds allows you to up your game at your disposal!

Despite the lack of numpad on a 15.6" form factor laptop, the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Series 2-in-1 Series is definitely not to be taken lightly. The metal top surface surrounding the keyboard provides a real premium feel giving you an excellent combination of both chic and classy.

:eek: Wah like that i am quite confused wor. Why Dell Inspiron 15 7000 come out with 2 types with similar model :s22:

wadsad

Actually... Don't you use your laptops on all occasions?

As far as i sees, most people use their laptop almost everywhere any time any place....

nope i dont. i only uses my laptop when its bed time and when a desktop is not available.

i never like the idea of working and gaming on a laptop.

maybe with the Dell Inspiron 15 7000, i may.

I thot only red and silver?! :p

matte black and red only.

ok im out liao. see u all tml. :s13:

jtec14

still at Dell Inspiron 15 7000 with 4K UHD touchscreen, you see the wrong video~

but strange that HWZ did not showcase the touchscreen of Dell Inspiron 15 7000 during his game of photo viewing, maybe the touchscreen was not so useful afterall, better get FHD screen~ :s22:

Yah, was expecting a scene to show how the guy play, showing how vibrant or the clarity of the screen

Gribber

All major brands of laptops or desktop including Dell Inspiron 15 7000 and Dell Inspiron 24 7000 only 1 year warranty, if need longer period need to pay money.

Else you can purchase from electrical stores like Courts or Harvey Norman, they have extended warranty up to 5 years.

But I guess before 3 years, your laptop will be running super slow with windows OS, need upgrade again, unlike Mac OS still optimized for lower specs laptop even after free OS upgrades

Change SSD. Better still, change to SSD with M.2.

i will recommend friends to get a laptop with M.2 in order to proof themselves in the long run.

ASUS have 2 years though...

WhiteAnt

The video seems to need to have better a script~

I saw that guy was so impressed with the 4K UHD touchscreen of Dell Inspiron 15 7000.

But the display output from the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4K UHD Touchsreen seems to be some photographer photos , don't looked like so real life or stunning as that guy mentioned, to me just another laptop at Courts on display~ :s22:

HWZ should use better photographer photos to showcase this awesome Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4K UHD Screen display~

hJlYwar.jpg

Yes Dell Inspiron 15 7000 4K uhd is very impressive from what i've read.

Hahahha hwz could do that to show some proofs :o

Gribber

Back in Storage Clinic bro...:s13:

As expected, engaged in too many wars liao.

A general fighting on many fronts sometimes forgets his troops on a certain front. It's okay. We are all human. :)

Hmm, wad was it? Something about fighting over an SSD? Back in the SSD deals thread? Forget liao. But just logging out of HWZ and reading that thread as a guest on HWZ also can see that u dominate that thread with arguments and fights, how not to forget? :s13: Now that domination has shifted to the Lazada thread. Old habits never die fast huh? :s13:

Oh, crones? U mean clones? Try harder bro. :s13: Of course my style is familiar coz who in HWC (or HWZ in general) actually bothers to spell out their words instead of relying on EDMW lingo? If u can find one (except davidktw, that one wall of text, not my style), do tell me okay? In this day and age still got fellow hardworking spellers. :s13:

So I lied? Try again bro. :) Maybe tracing my IP address will help.

Oh and I though u said u didnt wanna argue, just a couple of posts back? I wasn't talking to u in my previous posts, so...

Maybe u just get back on to earning that 43 points per day ba...:s13:

Its clear who you are attacking.

Ok, your win. I lose. Quality post please here as you spelt it.

Thanks.

WhiteAnt

Dell Inspiron 15 7000 warranty hw mani yrs? Intel Realsense camera gotch warranty?

Standard 1 year.

Some brands i know offers 2 or 3 years. THe more the better, it shows that they are really durable and can last longer so dare to give more warranty. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.