Lex1989
My target is now Coco![]()
She also say you cock is the biggest she ever see?In the end, she felt I did not give her face. She told me her HJ she always let me touch her nipples but did not allow others.She felt i a little buay swee..
She also say you cock is the biggest she ever see?
Stop all these massage thing lah. Want to spray just say so lorSince circuit breaker, where do you guys get your regular massage fixed?
Buay tahan, due to pinched nerves needed a good rub at the back.
Roamed around AMK central, and prices were around S$50.00 for 60 minutes.
Whacked one, thought serve by SYT, end up lao auntie(PRC) massage for me.
In the beginning talked nice to me, half way asked me want to do dunno what "Bao Sheng", additional S$60.00, i said no.
Immediately turned off as she kept hard selling me(kept talking none stop), sien jor.
And the massage from hard become piano massage, lasted for 50 minutes, cheated 10 minutes.
I was never treated like that in Johor Bahru ;(
went to parklane yesterday to meet my accountant at level 4
after that, wanted to go toilet at corner
but toilet was cleaning
so went down 1 level to level 3 toilet
kanna held back by ML near toilet
quoted $30 for 30min
and went out later $150 poorer...
highly recommended
but please bring own protection
raincoat broke halfway
but ML ignore and i CIP...