lgmw33
Wow .. good deal. Happy liao .I went there. I got the white for $565. Its a Starhub signed line new sealed set!

Wow .. good deal. Happy liao .
I went there. I got the white for $565. Its a Starhub signed line new sealed set!
Export set or 2nd hand bah....hehe.
Or box unsealed . Lol ..![]()
You are not wrong. To me, as long box is not opened with original seal and official rpt given, i accept. I also want good deals le. . .You too used to buying from the so called reputable stores like mobilesquare, whymobile, adix and the rest. They too are also considered ah beng stores and share the same business model of importing low and selling high in case you forgot, just that they have been around and patronized for a while with competitive pricing.
Thats totally right! G Pro2 is generally better than G3 and Note 3.G2 is the best!Below $600, it is time to grab this awesome 6 month old's phone.
Having said that, Pro 2 is still the phone to beat in term of smoothness and performance.
One will not regret it even it is a half a year old model.
It beats G3 for sure except the QHD in which frankly speaking, nothing significance at the moment.
Think, G2 Pro is still the best buy in the market till Note 4 comes around..
Anyway, I'm still holding my LG G Pro 2.

I doubt you can tahan. Once note 4 or note edge is out, u sure jump into the bandwagon.I'm also trying to hold very tight to my Pro 2 in the next 3 weeks...![]()
I doubt you can tahan. Once note 4 or note edge is out, u sure jump into the bandwagon.
Note 4 sucks.its heavier than Note 3.I doubt you can tahan. Once note 4 or note edge is out, u sure jump into the bandwagon.
Whats software version u guys using? Mine is 10b.
Plus screen size smaller than Pro 2. Lol ..Note 4 sucks.its heavier than Note 3.