LG G3

felali

My bepak clear case arrived!
IMAG0012_1.jpg

Nice! Shows off the beauty of the G3! TPU? Does it provide good shock protection?

SongManKranji

Hi G3 owners my fren told me his G3 auto download his apps on previous hp. How to do it.
I just got the G3, my empress like it so much she took it fr me ah. Tks for the help

felali

Hi G3 owners my fren told me his G3 auto download his apps on previous hp. How to do it.
I just got the G3, my empress like it so much she took it fr me ah. Tks for the help

Haha from WAF to WCF (wife confiscation factor)

Dune2003

Any1 registered interest through Starhub and received email already? I checked up till now no email leh.. :/

Skyy

Any1 registered interest through Starhub and received email already? I checked up till now no email leh.. :/

Call them up Bro, if they missed u out then siao liao cos while the phone sure have stocks, the freebies won't

boaboy

i now at vivo starhub , the stocks are high here n keep promoting. free selfie stick n screen protector n bluetooth headset. worth more than the registered interest when launch in my opinion.

Dune2003

i now at vivo starhub , the stocks are high here n keep promoting. free selfie stick n screen protector n bluetooth headset. worth more than the registered interest when launch in my opinion.

Does that mean, if go down and buy, will receive all the items mentioned plus the registered interest items gift? if really then i might as well go now. haha.

funnycow

bro, does that mean, if go down and buy, will receive all the items mentioned plus the registered interest items gift?

don't think so.

looks like separate promotion for those who registered for interest and those who did not and have to purchase from the shop

twosix

The headset is selling US$50 in amazon. lol.

The case and wireless charger is selling S$166.

JxXxn.

I noticed telco set labelled gold set as shine gold,while my set from MS labelled it as black gold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.