Woot.. towelroot done!!
Selling my LG G3 if you are interested ...
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/m...3-brand-new-goodies-4725965.html#post86715877
did towelroot wipe your phone?
Any LG G3-audiophile owners can comment on the music quality?
I'm currently using the Vivo Xplay3S which is know for its high-end specs in terms of audio, but am thinking to switching to G3 if the music quality is on par, if not better.
Anyone feel that the free LG sp seems to dull the color abit?
Just an update tm g3 has in stocks if I'm not wrong.
Btw anyone got cheap and reliable tempered glass protector to recommend?
Which flagship outlet already has the stock for them?
To me I play the video sound is softer than my previous S3. S3 i set volume 3 or 4 but LG G3 I need to set to 5 or 6.
my bro singtel set just came in the morning.. also came with a free sp... good thing haven't tried pasting the sp, will wait for tempered glass sp then..![]()
i gt glass
=============================================================
singtel set comes with this really thick sticker right in the middle sia ..
Bro you got lobang for a few pcs?
Battery life was quite disappointing, indeed.
My battery dropping like mad leh.. Now 18%.. Haven charge yet from just now..
Or am i too paranoid?
Anyone notice the LG g3 default ui doesn't shallow you to change notification led colour. And light flow doesn't seem to work with the LG G3. I'm now stuck with no way to customize the notification leds. Any solutions?
Anyone feel that the free LG sp seems to dull the color abit?
Should be your phone is syncing with your accounts. After that is done, the battery life is much better.
Yup today much better.. But i was thinking since can change battery maybe its isn't that bad afterall..
Anyway i choose the black one in the end![]()