LG G3

doki81

Anyone try the Speedy USB cable from Qoo10?

It stated gold-plating connector.

look for platinum plated de....more faster....some say better than usb3.0 speed...some even say comparable to usb 8.0..

czhmech

Does glass screen protector decrease the sensitivity of the phone? I applied it on the phone and sometimes double tap won't wake the phone up. Need to do a few times.

DaveMustaine

Anyone try the Speedy USB cable from Qoo10?

It stated gold-plating connector.

issit this one?

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/100-AUTHENTIC-JAPAN-NO-1-DOCOMO/416306197

afb2d2fa-b8be-4929-802f-ce10929e2324.jpg

93b4543a-89ce-4804-b6a3-9eff8790fcfc.jpg

anyone using it? If good, i feel like getting it too for my G3.

samson1

Does glass screen protector decrease the sensitivity of the phone? I applied it on the phone and sometimes double tap won't wake the phone up. Need to do a few times.

Yes it does. Especially if the glass is pretty thick like 0.3mm and above.

ProGamer84

For those who are unfamiliar about rooting their LG G3 :s22::s22::s22:

Weird, i follow the video instruction and i cant rool my phone..

When i install the towelroot and i press make it ra1n, say that my phone isn't currently supported.. And root checker, press verify root stats this device dose not have proper root access...

Can someone kindly help me? really i am noob onto rooting a phone.

ferocity

Lobang to share but for limited time only

The Mobile Hub | Rakuten: (LG Warranty) LG G3 D855 4G LTE 32GB Phone: LG_G3_32GB

Local set selling for 819 but currently there is 20% off if you use promo code
"LUCKY20" during checkout. After 20% off the price is $655.20 and even comes with free TaQBin delivery. According to reviews, selfi pole n SP included too. But note that the promo code is for 1st 100 customers and will expire at 11.59pm today. I just tried and the code still can be used but i never do full checkout. Lastly, i am not affiliated to the site or vendor, just doing my part to share lobang.

winorlose

i upgraded from note 2 2wks back however i find no special interest in this phone. hmmmm

just another faster, upgraded android with different interface and outer shell.

nowadays all the phones quite boring leh.

doki81

i upgraded from note 2 2wks back however i find no special interest in this phone. hmmmm

just another faster, upgraded android with different interface and outer shell.

nowadays all the phones quite boring leh.

wait for iphone 6...sure sexcited!! :D

winorlose

yea the iphone 6 but i doubt it will be a game changer with ios8. also lazy to migrate again.. whatsapp wechat all gone.. damn sian eh

killerslayer92

is there anyway to have a camera widget for lg g3 when there is a lock screen? normally is swipe left but g3 dun hv camera shortcut in lockscreen

bermudas

is there anyway to have a camera widget for lg g3 when there is a lock screen? normally is swipe left but g3 dun hv camera shortcut in lockscreen
I know you are a very serious person... but... wouldnt this suffice?

ixuxwg.jpg

You can get into camera mode rightaway even when screen is off!

bermudas

Weird, i follow the video instruction and i cant rool my phone..

When i install the towelroot and i press make it ra1n, say that my phone isn't currently supported.. And root checker, press verify root stats this device dose not have proper root access...

Can someone kindly help me? really i am noob onto rooting a phone.
[ROOT] Root your LG-G3 easily with PurpleDra… | LG G3 | XDA Forum

Use this bro. Easy-peasy.

For a progamer like your nick suggests, these steps should be a walk in the park.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.