LG G3

napster79

So good meh G3? Too bad the screen is only 5.5

I was skeptical before also. As i am using a G2 right now, i wasn't really interested when i read about the reviews and specs online.

But when i hold it in my hands, i can feel it is something which i need.. maybe you should play with a demo set to allow it to seduce you.. :s13:

napster79

From Spigen?

Nope.. the case is those chiong one from online. i had bought chiong ones previously for my other phone. the quality still acceptable for me.. originals were too expensive (SGD39.90 vs USD5.59) :s8:

BERSERK1980

I was skeptical before also. As i am using a G2 right now, i wasn't really interested when i read about the reviews and specs online.

But when i hold it in my hands, i can feel it is something which i need.. maybe you should play with a demo set to allow it to seduce you.. :s13:

Haha i dont mind a little seduction.

crazye_star

Can lar... just recon with the agent... after that... find an "auspicious" day.....:D go down to Sinktel shop to change to your CIS plan.....

Eh cannot lah.. I think conversion like need another $80.. Same as I pay for the freebies liao..

kelvinti

I was holding a 4.7" in April 2013 until I upgraded to a 5.5" in August , then up size again to 5.7" in November, then upsize the fries to 5.9" in May 2014 once again...

I feel nothing difficult to handle a 5.9" now even with one hand and inside my pant pocket at all!;

So, 5.5" is just not big at all to hold and operate it with one hand. ;)

rECKleSSfElla

For starhub's registration of interest, not allowed to trade-in or use recontract vouchers becuz payment is made online when they sent you the invitation to make an online booking.

lgmw33

I sold my lg pro for Flex coz I wanted bigger screen. Do u think G3 can tempt me? Now using GP2..😎💪

rECKleSSfElla

Hey bro, since uve already called up Singtel about ur query, why still post here? Later recklessfella suan u leh for asking such a qn at his father's forum.

at least i am being helpful. Dont see you contributing anything here other than your snarky remarks. Didnt you contact the live agent in the end becuz some1 told you to do so? oh wait.....that some1 is me.......anyway 1 more name to my ignore list for being a retard.

vtngmmk

Re-contract through live agent , Get Gold one delivery on 1 july. :s12:

* They also allow me to sign co-operate plan after verify the company pass and IC i email them. Double :s12::s12:

bermudas

at least i am being helpful. Dont see you contributing anything here other than your snarky remarks. Didnt you contact the live agent in the end becuz some1 told you to do so? oh wait.....that some1 is me.......anyway 1 more name to my ignore list for being a retard.
Yaaawwnnzzzzzz..... dumb post to make me sleep in time for WC14.... So long!

BERSERK1980

I was holding a 4.7" in April 2013 until I upgraded to a 5.5" in August , then up size again to 5.7" in November, then upsize the fries to 5.9" in May 2014 once again...

I feel nothing difficult to handle a 5.9" now even with one hand and inside my pant pocket at all!;

So, 5.5" is just not big at all to hold and operate it with one hand. ;)

Funny how people always lament about screen too big for the past couple years but all also now mostly lugging 5inch and above smartphones. One good example, samsung note from 5.2 to 5.5 and lastly to 5.7. All also chiong sua chiong hai to get it. Dont be resistant and embrace change heh. I am aiming for a 6inch now. Right bro?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.