LG G3

yxyxx8

For starhub's registration of interest, not allowed to trade-in or use recontract vouchers becuz payment is made online when they sent you the invitation to make an online booking.

Aiyo like that one. Shall wait until launch then.

kelvinti

Funny how people always lament about screen too big for the past couple years but all also now mostly lugging 5inch and above smartphones. One good example, samsung note from 5.2 to 5.5 and lastly to 5.7. All also chiong sua chiong hai to get it. Dont be resistant and embrace change heh. I am aiming for a 6inch now. Right bro?

Ya lor!

In fact, with such sleek design of G3 packed with a 5.5".... It is the sleekest 5.5" in the market now.

If you don't get the 5.5"'s G3, I really don't know which 5.5" phone can be any better than the G3.

Last but not least, a 5.5" G3 has only a 5.3" actual app display in most apps except those apps that can hide the OSB bar for full 5.5" display.

So, it is not a big phone with its sleek design. Must get if you want a 5.5" screen....QHD somemore...;)

rECKleSSfElla

Aiyo like that one. Shall wait until launch then.

yar....damn jalat.....people keep asking on their facebook what is the launch price, their reply is no info at the moment. And then have to jump through so many hoops just to do a pre-order. Unless interested in the wireless charger and case, really no point in pre-ordering. I am contemplating whether to just jump ship to singtel.

SExiao

Eh cannot lah.. I think conversion like need another $80.. Same as I pay for the freebies liao..

No lar... this not the typical conversion.... it is still a CIS signup... just that over the phone or Live Agent, they not able to process CIS..... but they still want your biz....:D... so they grab first.... then go sinktel shop to do the paperwork.....

yxyxx8

yar....damn jalat.....people keep asking on their facebook what is the launch price, their reply is no info at the moment. And then have to jump through so many hoops just to do a pre-order. Unless interested in the wireless charger and case, really no point in pre-ordering. I am contemplating whether to just jump ship to singtel.

Jump! Lol. The green just don't want to reveal pricing yet. Wonder what they are up to.

yxyxx8

Anyway the phone can be hot enough. Plus wireless charging...that heat...will it...LOL

crazye_star

No lar... this not the typical conversion.... it is still a CIS signup... just that over the phone or Live Agent, they not able to process CIS..... but they still want your biz....:D... so they grab first.... then go sinktel shop to do the paperwork.....

Wah ok thanks, didn't know can oso do it like that. :)

So many different ways that SingTel oso blur sometimes, that's y always need "help them" double check. :s22:

SExiao

Wah ok thanks, didn't know can oso do it like that. :)

So many different ways that SingTel oso blur sometimes, that's y always need "help them" double check. :s22:

ya lar... need to talk to the right CSO.... some of them really cmi.... everything also cannot... that is why, sometime good to double check even if the first one tell you no.....

bermudas

ya lar... need to talk to the right CSO.... some of them really cmi.... everything also cannot... that is why, sometime good to double check even if the first one tell you no.....
But dont double-check over here. Later a dog will bark.

IncTEh

Anyway the phone can be hot enough. Plus wireless charging...that heat...will it...LOL

phone will only get hot when the screen is on. the screen is always on for display set, so when you test it out, it feels hot.

NeonX

For starhub's registration of interest, not allowed to trade-in or use recontract vouchers becuz payment is made online when they sent you the invitation to make an online booking.

starhub email you liao ah? alamak why didn't i get an email :(

rECKleSSfElla

starhub email you liao ah? alamak why didn't i get an email :(

nope no email reply yet.....just saw from starhub cares page some1 asked about trade-in for the G3 pre-order and the reply was that online payment so trade-in is not possible.

hankook

6" and above is really going to be stupid. next thing u know ipad will have call capabilities and people will be putting a tablet to their heads, holding with two hands.

ORmPRTc.jpg

and i thought this was stupid enough.

iichigoz

ordered on the first day but delivery was scheduled on Jul 1. Just chatted with live agent again and he said agent assisted order and self oder have different delivery setups, so even self order can still get earlier dates, it's impossible to move my assisted order to an earlier delivery. sad...

Oh mine was assisted order too and its the same as yours. The delivery is on the 1st. Cannot self order because of the CIS so need to go through the live agent.

kEvinErd

6" and above is really going to be stupid. next thing u know ipad will have call capabilities and people will be putting a tablet to their heads, holding with two hands.

ORmPRTc.jpg

and i thought this was stupid enough.

There are already tablets in the market with phone call capabilities.

true form

Sure bo... Singtel's one say they'll collect ur trade-in phone when deliver to ur home. But have limited stocks for people who want to use vouchers.

Starhub selling cheaper ah? So special.. lol.

Give M1/Starhub 2-3 more days, still no news go Singtel liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.