LG G3

xRenol

Manage to pre-order a LG G3 black in colour since yesterday Singtel got no stock for it. Delivery date on the 7 july, 9am to 12pm slot. They only have Quick circle case left though, no more wireless charger. Not sure able to get the wireless charger when they restock? :s13::s13:

Probably you can call SingTel to confirm on the wireless charger?

tansrb

Probably you can call SingTel to confirm on the wireless charger?

the live agent yestd said they will for now give what they have in stock only leh :s22:

dunno when it released the freebies will be the same not

jchoong

StarHub's website has confirmed that the G3 will be available at its stores from June 28 onwards. So, pre-orders for those who registered, should be out pretty soon.

lao3hero

To bros who did the pre-order with Singtel via chatline (as y'all have existing corporate plans), did y'all get any order confirmation via email, etc? Thanks.

crazye_star

the live agent yestd said they will for now give what they have in stock only leh :s22:

dunno when it released the freebies will be the same not

Same here. I ask dunno how many times liao. Only QuickCircle case have.

But if you try the self-service system by signing up a new line, at the order summary page, all gifts still stated there (even after an overlay saying "Please wait while our system check for promotions and discounts applicable to your order")

So I'm not sure whether is it really no more, but the live agent side is really out of stock. Maybe the stock level/quota is different in this case.

Btw I want change from Gold to Black is not possible 'cos they say order submitted to process cannot be modified.

crazye_star

To bros who did the pre-order with Singtel via chatline (as y'all have existing corporate plans), did y'all get any order confirmation via email, etc? Thanks.

Nope I did not receive any, was expecting it actually. I only got the chat transcript.

lao3hero

Nope I did not receive any, was expecting it actually. I only got the chat transcript.

Same, so when I made calls to 1688 to enquire, they said they cannot ascertain the status, which made me scared I will wait until the delivery date just to find out my order was not entered. But seemingly they have the chat transcript in the system. Anyway I am waiting for them to call me back pertaining to the order status. Thanks!

crazye_star

Same, so when I made calls to 1688 to enquire, they said they cannot ascertain the status, which made me scared I will wait until the delivery date just to find out my order was not entered. But seemingly they have the chat transcript in the system. Anyway I am waiting for them to call me back pertaining to the order status. Thanks!

Another way is can wait 3 working days then log in into Singtel Account, then can check under 'My Appointments'. But then wait 3 working days, if dun have, preorder oso finish liao. :s13:

Anyway, the Singtel's preorder is less attractive now alrd, freebies nearly out of stock plus delivery date is pushed into 2nd week of July.

tansrb

Same here. I ask dunno how many times liao. Only QuickCircle case have.

But if you try the self-service system by signing up a new line, at the order summary page, all gifts still stated there (even after an overlay saying "Please wait while our system check for promotions and discounts applicable to your order")

So I'm not sure whether is it really no more, but the live agent side is really out of stock. Maybe the stock level/quota is different in this case.

Btw I want change from Gold to Black is not possible 'cos they say order submitted to process cannot be modified.

i was lucky. yestd i processed but because i left my staff pass in the office (had to scan a copy for corporate plan) my order was not processed. just got off live agent they said my order not processed so can change to black.

really disappointed about the wireless charger though. was really looking forward to it. oh well have to go out to buy a qi charger. bo bian have to go through live agent since corporate cant sign through online.

my delivery date pushed abck to 9th july though its gonna be a looonggg wait :s22:

Herbert the Pervert

hi guys, i ordered a gold G3 and will receive a gold quickcircle case. anyone wanna exchange with me? I want a black one!!! do PM and let me know!

lao3hero

Anyone who managed to get their eyes and hands on the white can let me know if it is smooth at the back or there are lines like the black one? Thanks.

crazye_star

i was lucky. yestd i processed but because i left my staff pass in the office (had to scan a copy for corporate plan) my order was not processed. just got off live agent they said my order not processed so can change to black.

really disappointed about the wireless charger though. was really looking forward to it. oh well have to go out to buy a qi charger. bo bian have to go through live agent since corporate cant sign through online.

my delivery date pushed abck to 9th july though its gonna be a looonggg wait :s22:

Wah u really lucky! If not for the free case, which I'm not sure how durable it is, I would have walk in to shop on June 28. Last time I also first day just nice go get Optimus 4X HD. :s13:

tansrb

Wah u really lucky! If not for the free case, which I'm not sure how durable it is, I would have walk in to shop on June 28. Last time I also first day just nice go get Optimus 4X HD. :s13:

wa i also 4x hd last time! :s13:

3 LG phones in a row liao LG fanboy :s22:

what i scared is later june 28th their free gifts better than us with only the case :s22: that one rly is xia suay liao have to wait and have lesser gifts

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.