LG G3

rECKleSSfElla

They send an pm to my facebook when i asked about the freebies.. I not sure whether is it legit or not=x

the freebies dont look too attractive anyway unless u really want a BT speaker.....i rather wait for local resellers to start selling non-contract sets...most probably 32gb set will be around $800+.

Skyy

Did everyone who registered with starhub received the email? I didn't get any email leh.

kelvinti

Be it white or black or gold, one must use a clear / transparent case for it.

Else, it defeats the purpose of your phone color choice if you use a non clear / transparent case later. ;)

killerslayer92

i think those on singtel alr ordered hor?

why would you buy off contract? unless urs is still 12gb otherwise juz recontract lo makes no diff...

yxyxx8

See pricing Liao not Gian to preorder Liao. LOL...when ST is giving the additional $50 voucher

NeonX

wonder can upgrade plan for starhub when booking later or not >.<

myhairverypain

both classy ah?

The black is actually grey and you can see the brush metal effect clearly. The white however also has brush metal effect but its much more subtle and still white unlike black. The classiness is mainly due to the curves and thinness of the phone and build quality. It really feels thin even though spec wise on paper its one the thickest among all other flagships.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.