LG G3

elementz

I chose plan and paid.

Now I know why the singtel demo sets so laggy. The one at bug is using the 16 GB version with 2 GB ram.

IncTEh

I am not able to book using the link that Starhub sent me.
"Sorry! We couldn't find the page you were looking for."

Is anyone else having the same issue?
I am on hold for the last 10 mins waiting for a Starhub CS agent to pick up my call.
Those that managed to book can you PM the link in your email?

the link is specific for your NRIC only..

IncTEh

I chose plan and paid.

Now I know why the singtel demo sets so laggy. The one at bug is using the 16 GB version with 2 GB ram.

Yes, and lots of weird craps were installed on it by all the people playing with it. I am currently using 32GB 3GB version with ART. On screen time is around 6 hrs with normal usage.

gxelan

SH can go **** themselves in the arse lar.......cannot trade in, no extra goodies and price end up higher than singtel. 3 days ago i send them inquiry to ask for recontract voucher till now still no reply. So much for Starhub "Cares".........

i send them inquiry since last friday also no reply wor

NeonX

Thanks..... seems its due to my account having multisim thats why i am getting a error.
They are getting a Sales Officer to call me back...Hopefully i can still get the freebies.

i am also on multi sim, no problem for me leh

Tuakong

Will wait for the gold and buy from reseller....
My case & glass protector on the way liao :D

RandomGuy

guys , i registered my email for interest for LG G3 with starhub , but i didn't receive the invitation , means wad ar :O ?

Masz

Tried it at Plaza Sing today. Loved the form factor. Quite manageable for a 5.5 inch screen. It feels more like a 5 inch phone form factor wise. But the screen like got this whitish haze on it which I dun like. Performance is acceptable and better than the g pro 2 beside it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.