LG G3

shonen45

Found 2 demo sets at Starhub Shop at Vivo City.
(1) White set at the first demo station near the entrance
(2) Grey set at a demo station further in.

Great phone... Tempted!!!

bermudas

If i ordered via Live Agent, issit too late to ask for discount voucher?

And, can i still cancel my order? Lol.

iamabean

Tried out the phone today. I love the matt screen and the UI. Is smooth and easy to type using 1 hand.

Camera is good as well. Much much better than the phone I am using now.

It was not connected to wifi so I can't comment much on the web browsing speed.

Overall this is one of the phone to consider if you intend to change.

I will be pre-ordering the black one. :):)

rECKleSSfElla

If i ordered via Live Agent, issit too late to ask for discount voucher?

And, can i still cancel my order? Lol.

Please, just do yourself a favour and contact singtel to ask all the questions you have. We here dont work for singtel so you ask us we also cant give you answer. You got nothing to lose by contact the live help desk right?

bermudas

Please, just do yourself a favour and contact singtel to ask all the questions you have. We here dont work for singtel so you ask us we also cant give you answer. You got nothing to lose by contact the live help desk right?
U r one fierce soul in this thread mann! Sibei fierce indeedddddd!!!!

lancelot77

So far have anybody heard anything abt non-telco sets? Wondering if the usual shops will carry it on 28th...

Skyy

I think is pretty normal for phone to heat up nowadays.

SG is just too hot!

but that one is not SG leh, that one ang mo country and i think it was cool weather too.. did he mention 70 deg F? that's only 21 deg C.

eagle8964

Book a gold set from singtel on 15/6 afternoon through online booking,will be deliver on 26/06(surprisingly still able to get the earliest available date)..:s12::s12:

If i not wrong,recontract voucher are not allow to be use on this preorder..:(:(

iichigoz

Book a gold set from singtel on 15/6 afternoon through online booking,will be deliver on 26/06(surprisingly still able to get the earliest available date)..:s12::s12:

If i not wrong,recontract voucher are not allow to be use on this preorder..:(:(

Seriously? I preordered on the 14/6 and my earliest delivery date is 1 July.

LOL

NeonX

ok la, at least u all can order. I register interest via starhub still no news zzz

only reason i found to pick g3 over m8 is for the wireless charging lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.