IncTEh
JUST BOUGHT MY BLACK G3... si bei slick..
my taobao accessories now waiting for me at home...
Welcome to the G3 family hehe
HTC one
Edit: I didnt use my phone to text since morning when I reach office so left 26% but if I do it wont last to noon.
But to be able to last a day is really rare since most of us WA, FB, Instagram, surf net, play games etc.
Im contented already.
Nope, only use multi USB charger wall plug and pc charge..
i see my issue is with the wireless charging..
my s2 charger also works when directly plug to wall charger or pc.
but with wireless charger dock ... im having issue..
anyway will try using the original charger later
cause the output is different. Old charger as someone mention only output 1A
1A is enough for direct connection, but for wireless charging, there will always be some energy lost. So usually wireless chargers comes with 1.5A or mostly 2A chargers.
Any bros wants the mocolo tempered glass can PM me. I have extra 2 pcs to let go at cost price, on the condition that you pick up from my place.![]()
i read some1 mentioned in order not to have starhub apps upon inserting starhub sim is to factory reset the phone hor?
)a... how to slide down the navi bar at the side playing games ah?
bo buey, too big liao....g3 more compactcongrat! (ps... oppo f7 leh?)

You mean immersive mode while playing games?
ya i guess so. i just ON the auto hide if afk.
thought i saw that erikca review said can liao...i dont think LG ROM can leh. only some apps can, not system wide.. Only saw it on AOSP roms so far.